||steem Bangladesh - photography contest || 14/09/2022]

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago

Hello friends


Assalamualaikum how are you all? I hope you are well. I'm fine too. Very hot, feeling a bit restless in this heat. But all in all I am fine. Today I am participating in the photography competition organized by STEAM Bangladesh. Photography is a hobby of many people. I like photography very much. And if I see something good, I will take a photograph of it. Then I look at today's photographs.


#1 picture


IMG_20220914_155526.jpg
https://w3w.co/rereading.unsupported.simpering

The first flower gatesho photo I have shared, I hope it looks good. I captured this photo while traveling. Some days ago I went to a beautiful place called Swapnapuri. From there I captured the photo of this beautiful flowersho gate. Today I shared that photo. My Liked it. You will like it too.



IMG_20220914_153720.jpg
https://w3w.co/flint.shoppers.convene

The name of this flower is Petunia. This flower is a species of flowering plant in South America. I picked this beautiful looking popular flower from the flower garden of Parvatipur Locomotive Factory. These flowers are of different colors and varieties. I like this petunia flower very much so I have shared it with you.



IMG_20220914_153519.jpg
https://w3w.co/moods.unguarded.unless

This photography is of a beautiful pigeon bird. I love to keep pigeons. Due to the bad conditions in the house, the pigeons were not released. Still, I am trying to see if it can be done. These are the pictures taken from the house of an angle in my colony. The pigeon was playing at home, I liked seeing it, then I did the photocaptcha.


#4 picture


IMG_20220914_154059.jpg
https://w3w.co/sublime.paradise.heartened

The name of this bird is Buzrigar bird. This bird, also commonly known by the name, is a small, long-tailed, seed-eating parrot. Nickname is Buji. These birds in different colors are amazing to see. I took this picture from my friend's house. I hope you like it.


#5 picture


IMG_20220914_154353.jpg
https://w3w.co/juggle.doses.topical

This picture is the picture of my place called Rangpur Gate in Parvatipur city. I captured the picture while going to the market a few days ago.Looking at the picture, it seems that beauty is scattered all around. The environment is captivating and attracting everyone. I hope you like it.

This was my photography for today. Hope you all like it. I'll be back with something else another day. Until then, everyone stay well. Thank you.


All picture captured

DeviceRedmi5
Catagoryphotography
LocationBangladesh
Photographer@khan55

Invited 3 friend different country :


@pap3
@payelb
@sparkprotap

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing such an interesting content with us. Stay active – write posts, comment, interact with others and enjoy .

Club StatusClub75 ✅
plagiarism-free
#steemexclusive
Verified user
Bot-free
Total words410
Delegation
#Burnsteem25


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60773.82
ETH 2378.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57