Betterlife || The Diary Game || 02 November , 2021 ||@ khan55

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello friends


how are you all I hope everyone is well. I'm fine. Today I will briefly discuss my diary of yesterday.


Yesterday was Wednesday , 02 November . 2021.


Morning


IMG_20211103_135954.jpg


I woke up at five. After getting up, I went to the mosque to pray. After praying, I came home. When I came home, I did not rest for a while. Then I went out for a walk. Walk on the wet grass of Nishi for 20 minutes and then go home. I come home and eat the yoghurt I bought last night. Then I do some work at home. It is noon.


Noon


IMG_20211103_131204.jpg


I actually take a bath in the afternoon. Not a little fresh after bathing. Among these is the Azan of Zohar. When the call to prayer is made, I go to perform ablution and pray in the mosque. After praying, he goes to the market. I went to the market and bought some color paper. After that I came home. I came home and ate lunch and roasted hilsa fish. After that I ate food and watched YouTube for a while. Then I went to rest.


Afternoon


IMG_20211030_181848.jpg


I woke up at four in the afternoon. Then I went to the mosque to offer Asr prayers. I left the mosque and went home. I come home and eat grapefruit paste. Then I went to the field. I went to the field and watched the football game and sat for a while. After watching the game till evening, I went home. Maghrib Azan is called.


Evening and Night


IMG_20211028_145205.jpg


When Maghrib is called, I come home from the field and perform ablution. Later I went to the mosque to offer prayers. I came home after praying. I came home and played ludu for a while. Then he sat down to do picture art. I do art for a while. After that I went out for a while after taking eight pictures. I went out to the shop and drank Rang tea. Esha becomes Azan. When Ezan is called, he performs ablution, prays in the mosque and goes to the market. I go to the market and meet my friend. After talking at the Shaheed Minar for a while, I went home. I write my diary all day at home. Later I eat dinner. After dinner I go to sleep. I go to sleep and watch YouTube for a while. Then I fall asleep.


The End


Sort:  
 3 years ago 

ইলিশ মাছের তরকারি টা অনেক স্বাদ হয়েছিল তাই না?

 3 years ago 

হা ভাই

 3 years ago 

What is the price of yoghurt. Lots of delicious food in your diary. What is your favourite food? Use markdown to make your diary more beautiful. Thank you.

 3 years ago 

Tnx bro

 3 years ago 

Tnx but I used Markdown bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65847.68
ETH 2679.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.08