THE DIARY GAME 20-02-2021 (100% power up post)

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Assalamualaikum, I am @kha-lid. From Bangladesh.🇧🇩🇧🇩🇧🇩


MY MORNING


I woke up this morning and first performed ablution and performed Fajr prayers.After the Fajr prayers, I sat down to read.I am taking exams from the next 22nd, so the pressure of studying is a little higher.Anyway, I studied till 7:30.

IMG_20210221_172059.jpg)https://w3w.co/baguette.bombshell.deep

My first test was Measurement 2.It is a subject in the Department of Electrical Engineering.At half past eight I had breakfast.After breakfast, I used Facebook for a while.Then I sat down to read again.

AFTERNOON


I had lunch at half past two in the afternoon.After the meal I fell asleep for a while.Then I woke up at half past three.Then I freshened up nicely.

IMG_20210221_172645.jpg)https://w3w.co/baguette.bombshell.deep

Then I studied again for a while.After studying for about an hour, I performed the Asr prayers.After the Asr prayers, I used Facebook for a while.I ran Facebook till evening.

GOOD EVENING


After the call to prayer of Maghrib prayers, I perform ablution and perform Maghrib prayers.After the Maghrib prayers, I sat down to read again.

IMG_20210221_173341.jpghttps://w3w.co/baguette.bombshell.deep

I studied till the call to prayer of Esha.Then I performed the Esha prayers.I prayed Esha prayers and ate dinner.After dinner I sat down to read again.Then I fell asleep.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59169.46
ETH 2597.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42