Steem-Bangladesh Contest : Diary Game/10 Pics/Betterlife | by @kerysmora 17-10-2021

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

STEEM BANGLADESH - Contest My City in 10 Pics.jpg

"Edited in Photoshop Cs5" Photo by @kerysmora, October 2021 (Maracay-Venezuela)


   As steemians friends are appreciated, I am going to participate in this great contest where I will not only show you buildings as some users usually publish, I am going to show you different things like food, trees, animals, among other things, so without much preamble, there they will!


Separador Foto 1.jpg

IMG_20210225_114936.jpg

"My friend's poster @denismyt" Photo by @kerysmora, 25-02-2021 (Maracay-Venezuela)

Location Photo 1

   Poster made by our friend @denismyt for the birthday of our friend's son @liosv1910, made entirely with recycled materials such as paper, cardboard, acrylic paints, colored pencils and markers.

Separador Foto 2.jpg

IMG_20210403_173927.jpg

"My Van" Photo by @kerysmora, 03-04-2021 (Maracay-Venezuela)

Location Photo 2

   Photo taken of my truck moments before selling it, it was a good vehicle while I had it with me, in the background you can see the mountains of the "Henri Pittier" National Park.

Separador Foto 3.jpg

IMG_20210421_135107.jpg

"BAEL Urbanization" Photo by @kerysmora, 21-04-2021 (Maracay-Venezuela)

Location Photo 3

   View of the El Libertador Air Base Urbanization, located in the Libertador Municipality of the Aragua State, is a residential complex built under the Presidency of HUGO CHAVEZ in conjunction with the Belarusian Company BZL

Separador Foto 4.jpg

IMG_20210423_134409.jpg

"Meat Skewers" Photo by @kerysmora, 23-04-2021 (Maracay-Venezuela)

Location Photo 4

   Grilled meat skewers, made in the warehouse of the NIPPON DJ Company where we share a different afternoon between food and a refreshing drink.

Separador Foto 5.jpg

IMG_20210616_170937.jpg

"Canine Shyness" Photo by @kerysmora, 16-06-2021 (Maracay-Venezuela)

Location Photo 5

   I was walking through the streets of my hometown Maracay, when suddenly I saw a dog who at the time of taking the photo was shown with a shy look, perhaps the animal would even scare, it is the photo that I like the most for everything what the look of this dog reflects, the human mistreatment of animals, this dog may have been mistreated before by people full of evil who in their mistrust would think that I would also harm him.

Separador Foto 6.jpg

IMG_20210629_125709.jpg

"Soldier Climbing" Photo by @kerysmora, 29-06-2021 (Maracay-Venezuela)

Location Photo 6

   Representation of a toy soldier climbing in the place where I work, in this photograph I tried to show that reaching the top is difficult but not impossible, so follow your dreams!.

Separador Foto 7.jpg

IMG_20210705_155435.jpg

"Hamburger" Photo by @kerysmora, 05-07-2021 (Maracay-Venezuela)

Location Photo 7

   Simply a light lunch at the Los Aviadores Shopping Center, they are incredibly delicious hamburgers.

Separador Foto 8.jpg

IMG_20210718_083145.jpg

"Honeycomb" Photo by @kerysmora, 18-07-2021 (Maracay-Venezuela)

Location Photo 8

   Visiting my friend Anthony I found this peculiar honeycomb under a date palm tree, they are a small species of which I do not know its scientific name.

Separador Foto 9.jpg

IMG_20210802_174948.jpg

"Andrés González"Photo by @kerysmora, 02-08-2021 (Maracay-Venezuela)

Location Photo 9

   Andres Gonzalez, one of the top standout players in his league, has shown innate talent for baseball, which firmly projects him to be one of the future MLB players, playing #7 for the New Bravos Team, Andres Gonzalez is characterized by his power in batting, his concentration in the game, the seriousness in making decisions during the game, these are qualities that drive him to continue growing and showing that Venezuelan baseball is the undisputed cradle of great athletes..

Separador Foto 10.jpg

IMG_20210817_182341.jpg

"Fan Palm" Photo by @kerysmora, 17-08-2021 (Maracay-Venezuela)

Location Photo 10

The Fan Palm native to Sonora and Baja California receives the common names of Washingtonia, Wachintona, Pichardia or Mexican Fan Palm.
These palms can reach 30 meters high and have palmate leaves (divided into more than 50 segments) up to 2 meters in diameter and with a long petiole with thorns on its edge (reddish-brown in color); when the leaves die, they remain hanging from the trunk for a long time. They produce not very showy flowers, but they arise from spectacular inflorescences up to 4 meters long. They give rise to dark, ovoid fruits.Source


   In this way friends I finish my edition for today, I hope that reading there has been to your liking and I remind you that it is very helpful for me to know your opinions about my post to improve them and be better in the next future posts.

     If you want to know more about me and observe my publications, you can find me at:

STEEMIT
DISCORD
@kerysmora
kerysmora#2081


Verify me

Achievement 1
Achievement 2
Achievement 3

All photographs are my property, taken exclusively for STEEMIT

Cellular Device
HUAWEI DIG-TL10
Place
Maracay; Venezuela
Taken by
@kerysmora
Date
2021


This post is set up as follows

18%
@steem-bangladesh
2%
@bd-charity

Configuracion steem-bangladesh 18 y bd-charity 2.jpg

¡Do GOOD ... and don't look at who!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

সুন্দর হয়েছে ছবি গুলো।

 3 years ago 

বন্ধু @chaitano000 কে আপনার মন্তব্যের জন্য কৃতজ্ঞ

#affable #onepercent #venezuela

Me encantaron tus fotografias amigo#affable #venezuela

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99