My Town Ten pics || Uttara || January 28, 2021steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum
My Dear Steemians
i am @kawsar
FROM Dhaka, Bangladesh.

Today I will share with you the beauty of my city Uttara and share some pictures and try to tell some details about this picture. One of the cities of Dhaka city is Uttara Uttara located in a corner of Dhaka district.

TODAY IS THURSDAY
MY TOWN TEN PICS

IMAGE-01
PSX_20210128_164302.jpg

  • I took this picture from how many trees there were in a flower. In fact, trees give us oxygen, so we need trees, but if that tree is a flower, then it doesn't matter, because we all love flowers, because we like the smell of flowers. And so we all love flowers so when we saw these trees while walking down this road, we took a picture of them. In fact, trees are a very useful thing in our lives.
  • Location w3w: https://w3w.co/yesterday.fact.downs

IMAGE-02
PSX_20210128_164224.jpg

  • They have a place to plant trees next to a building here but small trees are planted here so that the works are not too big. When I saw these trees next to this building, it was very nice to see, so I took pictures of it. It's really nice to see these pictures.
  • Location: https://w3w.co/alienated.arts.astounded

IMAGE-03
PSX_20210128_164134.jpg

  • I took this picture from the side of a building. They have made some space next to this building to plant this flower. In fact, if we all plant flowers, but it is good because we all love flowers so we can plant flowers next to this building. So it is very good because this flower song goes inside our house and we don't have to use spray in our house anymore so we should all plant two flower trees on this side of the building then it is good for us. So I took a picture of how it was. Friends, it must have been good. You like it. I don't like it very much.
  • Location: https://w3w.co/litigate.decency.elects

IMAGE-04
PSX_20210128_164015.jpg

  • This tree is green chili. Chili is a daily necessity. We use green chillies in almost all vegetables. Here they are planting soil in a polybag and then planting a green chilli tree. We don't have to buy green chillies anymore. Raw chillies contain vitamin C and we should all eat these chillies so we should actually plant our trees and eat our chillies. It was really nice to see a family. I have planted a green chilli tree in Vitra, so I took it with a picture. In fact, green chillies are a familiar pepper to everyone.
  • Location: https://w3w.co/anchovies.crinkled.typist

IMAGE-05
PSX_20210128_125936.jpg

  • Wow, is the flower beautiful? Isn't it such a beautiful flower? So I took a picture. When I went to the lake, I saw a beautiful flower. I thought I didn't have a picture of a flower. In fact, the flower doesn't look very beautiful. I don't know the name of this flower but the flower is really beautiful to look at so beautiful flower and I will not take a picture of it so it is not so with a picture of such a beautiful flower. I shared with you how the fruit is really so beautiful so I took this picture.
  • Location: https://w3w.co/pound.mornings.fools

IMAGE-06
PSX_20210128_171646.jpg

  • I took this picture. A man was selling shoes in a van from the side of the road. So I thought let's take a picture. In fact, Bangalore is so cheap. You can use the shoes are actually of low quality, but when we use them, we are really surprised by our money, in fact, we actually looked very good, so I took the picture.
  • Location: https://w3w.co/work.jugs.honeybees

IMAGE-07
PSX_20210128_164756.jpg-
This is a street picture. I was in Uttara today so I was walking down the street. Suddenly I thought the road was very quiet. You looked really good. So I thought don't take a picture. When I saw a few different forms, I thought, why don't you take a picture, why is it so different, such a quiet road, that's why I took a picture.

IMAGE-08
PSX_20210128_164623.jpg

  • These are the pictures of horn fish I went to the market today so I saw horn fish so I took a picture. In fact horn fish is very useful for us because this fish does not have a lot of blood. So I saw what kind of fish there are. I saw this fish. It looked very good in the place of many fish. So I took a picture. In fact, fish is a favorite of many of us. I like fish so I have to eat fish at home.
  • Location: https://w3w.co/tastings.streamers.undivided

IMAGE-09
PSX_20210128_164522.jpg

  • These are the pictures of Rui fish. When I went to the market, I saw different types of fish. I had two matches. Bangladesh is one. The horn fish is the other. You can cook rui fish kalia can be eaten in different ways. In fact, rui fish is more or less all of us, so when I saw this rui fish in the market, I took a picture that I will share this picture with you because I really like fish. I don't but I like this fish a little bit.
  • Location: https://w3w.co/limes.loans.brambles

IMAGE-10
PSX_20210128_164346.jpg

  • But these trees look so beautiful, they may be flowering plants, so they look so beautiful, and so many things in one place, so many trees in another place, so they look so beautiful. Everyone should be thanked because if it wasn't for one place, it wouldn't look so beautiful.
  • Location: https://w3w.co/dose.scrambles.unique

Thanks Everyone for Reading This Post
@kawsar

Sort:  
 4 years ago 


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Your post has been upvoted by @steem-bangladesh courtesy of @rex-sumon

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Follow @steem-bangladesh & @steemitblog for last updates

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62416.00
ETH 2447.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62