Better Life || The Dairy Game || February 13, 2021 || SaturdaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum
My Dear Steem Friends,
This is @kawsar from Bangladesh.

🅼🆈 🅳🅸🅰🆁🆈
The 13th February , 2021
SATURDAY


  • Hope everybody is doing well, and I wish you all the best. Today I will try to summarize with you how I spent my day today. Today I have a very busy day.

20210213_204520.jpg



𒆜 🅼🅾🆁🅽🅸🅽🅶 𒆜

  • This morning I wake up fresh after breakfast I have breakfast after breakfast I am not ready to go to the office and after getting ready I leave home to go to the office and I get in the car in front of the house and go to the office first I go to the office I give my office attendance and call my colleague to have a meeting with him but if he doesn't receive my phone call I have some time chat with my office colleagues or siblings and my primary job is to check my mail after checking mail I read stories with them for a while and then I went out to have tea with them and then after drinking tea with them I met a friend of mine and after I ate Singara with him I called my partner again to meet him. After meeting I have a business purpose meeting with him in the building I talk with him for about one to two hours and my company means I have meetings since we work with t-shirts so I have t-shirts with them Let's talk about T-shirt production and tell him to give it to me tonight.


𒆜 🅽🅾🅾🅽 𒆜

  • After the meeting I went to my office again for lunch and when I went to the office I had not finished my lunch. This afternoon I ate dried fish eggplant and a very fun curry with light and after the meal I share a job with my colleague on my laptop. And after I talk to them for a while, after talking to them, I go out of my office again with my calico to drink and sit with them in the tea shop and drink tea and talk to them for a while and hang out with them for a while. He moved to the office again

PSX_20210213_204710.jpg
Location: https://w3w.co/troubles.lime.curls



𒆜 🅰🅵🆃🅴🆁🅽🅾🅾🅽 𒆜

  • When I come back to the office, I sit in the office with my co-workers and talk for a while. After talking, I open my mail again on my laptop and if I get any mail after opening the mail, And after talking to them for a while, I didn't do some of my work in the office. After doing some work in the office, I talked to them again about my work and the company talked to them about some things.


𒆜 🅴🆅🅴🅽🅸🅽🅶 𒆜

  • Since my office is up to six bridges I get out of the office at six o'clock I get out of the office I go to my house I go to my area hungry The name of the area I live in is Faidabad I walk from the house building to Faidabad and look for a house I get very tired and then I drink chocolate milk from a shop in front of my house and start looking for a home again but sadly it is true that I searched a lot of languages ​​to find a home but I did not find my home so after finding a home I made my own again. After I get home I talk to my wife and kids for a while and sit down to post


SPECIAL RESPECT

@steemitblog
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator07
Thanks a lot for Your Support.




T̊⫶H̊⫶Å⫶N̊⫶K̊⫶S̊⫶ E̊⫶V̊⫶E̊⫶R̊⫶Y̊⫶O̊⫶N̊⫶E̊⫶ R̊⫶E̊⫶Å⫶D̊⫶ M̊⫶Y̊⫶ P̊⫶O̊⫶S̊⫶T̊⫶
@kawsar

Sort:  
 3 years ago 


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Your post has been upvoted by @steem-bangladesh courtesy of @toufiq777

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Follow @steem-bangladesh & @steemitblog for last updates

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44