Steem-Bangladesh Contest : Diary Game/Betterlife :21/10/21 @kataali

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hi everyone, my name is Hasana Kataali and @kataali on steemit. Hope you are doing good. Alhamdulilah I woke up and today being Thursday, 21st October, 2022.
My elder Sister and her baby girl came to our family house to visit us.
BeautyPlus_20211021210707324_save.jpg

I awoke up around 4:20 a.m today and patiently awaited the 4:30 a.m. offering of Fajr Prayers. It is the most effective prayer because it cleanses and purifies our hearts. I recited a couple of chapters from the Quran and fell asleep. Around 6:00 a.m., I was awake again, I cleaned the room and compound. My siblings too were also awake by then.
I made them to brush their teeth and after that, I bathed them and dressed them up for school. I prepared their breakfast for them eat. Around 7: oo o'clock am , my Dad sent them to the school.
I then continued with my house chores.
Around 8:30 am , I finished with all my house chores , I then bathed and took my breakfast too.
I was still in the compound, then boom😊 , I saw my elder sister and her baby. I was shock because I didn't know that they were coming, besides they didn't call any of us before coming. According to my sister , she said they just wanted to pay us a surprise visit. We were so excited when we saw them because it has been a while since we lay our eyes on the baby.
I was so excited so I collected the baby from her. The baby too was also happy when she saw me.

BeautyPlus_20211021161326911_save.jpg

We then went inside the room and they greeted the family . All my uncles, brothers , mother , father, and grandmother were all happy. They then engaged in a conversation for a while my mother and I went inside to prepare some lunch. We served everyone, after eating , we prayed Zuhr (afternoon prayer) .
My Sister and her little baby then went inside to say goodbye to my Dad.
BeautyPlus_20211019183356237_save.jpg

Around 2:00pm , they left.
My mother and I also went to the market to sell our goods. Around 4:00pm, I went to pick my siblings from school. My mother then gave them food to eat.
BeautyPlus_20211021150151489_save_1.jpg

We closed from the market around 6:00 pm, then we came back home. I bathed and then took supper with my siblings at 6:40pm. After that we prayed and rested.

Thank you All for reading 🙏😘.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62964.22
ETH 2595.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74