The Diary game /27/10/2020 A Better life With steemit /Suddenly meet a friendsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

I woke up very late today like every day. I woke up at 8:20 in the morning. I went to the bathroom, brushed my teeth and took a bath.

Then I went out for the office. I stopped on the road. A rickshaw came and I got on the rickshaw.


27H2+8W Kabirpur bangladesh

I got on the rickshaw. I got off the rickshaw and went to the restaurant. And I had breakfast. Then I went to the office and saw 9:05.

I went to the office and did my morning work. Today we are two. Because today is a holiday for one person. Today both of them have to work. Although there is not much pressure at work today.

I did a job in the morning and it took 2 hours. Sorry I haven't talked about my work yet. Actually I am an AC technician. Any problem with AC can work.

I took a break for tea at 11 o'clock. Then I came to the room and sat down. Pictures of our room were given.


27Q3+4V Kabirpur bangladesh

Then it was time for lunch. So I went out for lunch. Then the time on the clock is 12:30. I took some eggs on the way.


27G2+RP Kabirpur bangladesh

I went home and ate lunch. Then I rested and did steemit loging. Then I read some blogs and did some upvotes.


27G2+RP Kabirpur bangladesh

It's time to go to the office. So I left for the office. Then I walked to the office. The time on the clock is 1:05. 5 minutes late. If we are 5 to 10 minutes late, there is no problem.

I joined the work as usual. It was 4 o'clock in the afternoon while working. I came to the room and sat down. I did a little Facebooking. Then I started watching videos on YouTube.

I left the room at around 6 o'clock. I met a friend. I talked to him. He told me to go home.

Then I went to work. The work was short so it ended quickly. I left the office around 8 pm. Then I went to my friend's house.


27M3+W8 Kabirpur bangladesh

It was great to meet them. But I could not give much time. Asked to stay for some time. But I don't have time. I told my friends I would go another day.

Then I moved to my home. When I came home, I started writing a blog. That's all for today.

[my facebook] https://www.facebook.com/Ab.karim01

[my twitter] https://mobile.twitter.com/Karimraj9

me #karimraj

Cc-
@steemitblog
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

Post reward are set to "Power Up 100%"

Sort:  

Nicely share your little moment of life.

 4 years ago 


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Hi @karimraj your post has been upvoted by @steem-bangladesh courtesy of @sm-shagor

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

You got a 33.33% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @karimraj!

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

And thank you for setting your post to 100% Powerup.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70999.72
ETH 3678.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81