1000 DAYS OF STEEM— THE DIARY GAME : DATE 22/08/2020 Wedding House

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Wedding House

Assalamu Alaikum. I woke up at 4:10 this morning. That's when I started preparing for the Fajr prayers. This time to wake up, a clock has been fitted inside our body. Which automatically comes to us. We don't wake up on the clock but naturally we wake up. Especially those who perform Fajr prayers in congregation.
IMG_20200822_09010.jpg

Decoration

After the Fajr prayers, I recite the Qur'an for a while, then sit down with my textbook and read for 2 hours, then go for breakfast. After breakfast I study again for 2 hours. I go to sleep after finishing my studies. Sleep like about two hours. I am not preparing to go home for a wedding. In fact, we have been invited by the madrasa.
IMG_20200822_09011.jpg

Eggs

After the Johar prayers, the program will begin. At two o'clock we finished the Johar prayers and went to the wedding house. People from all villages have come here. After a long time I met many people, it is very good to see. I often spent about an hour at the wedding house. The food was good and a bit oily. I don't like to eat these foods again without oil. After eating and drinking, I took some pictures of the wedding house and came back to my hostel.
IMG_20200822_09015.jpg

Curry

IMG_20200822_09016.jpg

Curry


I came back to the hostel and started studying again. I am studying and then it is time for Asr prayers. I read Asr prayers. Then I went out for a walk. I saw Surya Doba at close range. sunset is a wonderful moment to share with everyone so I am taking a picture right now.
IMG_20200822_09019.jpg

Then after the Maghrib prayers, I sat down to read again. We studied till ten. In the middle I went out just for Esha prayers. Dinner is over. I will go to sleep after a while.
IMG_20200822_09018.jpg

Beef Curry

Many thanks to those who have already visited my blog. I request those who have not yet done so, please visit my blog and give me advice.

বিয়ে বাড়ি

আসসালামু আলাইকুম। আজকের সকাল 4:10 আমার ঘুম ভেঙে যায়।আসলে সে সময়ই ফজরের নামাজের জন্য প্রস্তুতি শুরু হয়। এই সময় ঘুম থেকে উঠতে উঠতে, আমাদের শরীরের ভিতর একটি ঘড়ি ফিট করা হয়েছে। যেটা অটোমেটিক আমাদেরকে এলাম দিতে থাকে। আমরা ঘড়িতে এলাম না দিলেও প্রাকৃতিক ভাবে আমরা ঘুম থেকে উঠে যাই। বিশেষ করে যারা জামাতে ফজরের নামাজ আদায় করে।

ফজরের নামাজ পড়ে এসে আমি কিছুক্ষণ কোরআন তেলাওয়াত করি এরপর আমার পাঠ্য বই নিয়ে বসি 2 ঘন্টা পড়াশোনা করার পর সকালের নাস্তা খেতে যাই। সকালের নাস্তা খেয়ে এসে আবার 2 ঘন্টা পড়াশোনা করি। পড়াশোনা শেষ করে ঘুমোতে যাই। প্রায় দুই ঘণ্টার মত ঘুমিয়ে। আমি একটি বিয়ে বাড়িতে যাওয়ার জন্য প্রস্তুতি নেই। আসলে মাদ্রাসার পক্ষ থেকে আমাদেরকে নিমন্ত্রণ করা হয়েছে।

জোহরের নামাজের পরে সে অনুষ্ঠানের কার্যক্রম শুরু হবে। আমরা দুইটার দিকে জোহরের নামাজ শেষ করে সেই বিয়ে বাড়িতে গিয়ে উপস্থিত হলাম। এখানে সব গ্রামের লোকজন এসেছে। অনেকদিন পর অনেকের সাথে দেখা হল, দেখে খুবই ভালো লাগছে। বিয়ে বাড়িতে প্রায়ই এক ঘণ্টার মতো সময় অতিবাহিত করলাম। খাবার ভালোই ছিল কিছুটা তৈলাক্ত। তেল ছাড়া আবার এসব খাবার খেতে ভালো লাগে না। খাওয়া-দাওয়া হয়ে গেলে আমি বিয়ে বাড়ির কিছু ছবি তুললাম ছবি তুলে আমার হোস্টেলে ফিরে আসলাম।

হোস্টেলে ফিরে এসে আবার পড়াশোনা শুরু। পড়াশোনা করছি এরপর আসরের নামাজের সময় হল আসরের নামাজ পড়ে নিলাম। এরপর একটু বাইরে ঘুরতে বের হলাম। সূর্য ডোবা টা খুব কাছ থেকে দেখলাম সূর্যমামা ডুবে যাওয়া অসাধারণ সবার সাথে শেয়ার করার মত একটি মুহূর্ত তাই আমি ঠিক এই মুহূর্তে একটি ছবি তুলছি।

এরপর মাগরিবের নামাজ পরে, আবার পড়তে বসলাম। আমাদের দশটা পর্যন্ত পড়াশোনা চলল। মাঝখানে শুধু এশার নামাজের জন্য বের হয়েছিলাম। রাতের খাওয়া দাওয়া হয়ে গেছে। একটু পড়ে ঘুমোতে যাবো। যারা অলরেডি আমার ব্লগটি ভিজিট করেছেন তাদের অনেক অনেক ধন্যবাদ। যারা এখনও করেননি তাদের কাছে আমার অনুরোধ রইল আপনারা অনুগ্রহ করে আমার ব্লগটি ভিজিট করবেন এবং আমাকে পরামর্শ দিবেন।

Sort:  

The food at the wedding house was tempting.Whose marriage was it?.Moreover, the picture of sunset is amazing.
Above all, your post is very beautiful.

Assalamu Alaikum.

We get the Invitation from Madrasa Comity. ভাই আমরা ফ্রি দাওয়াত খেয়েছি। এটা কমিটির একজনের চাচতো ভাই চাচতো ছোট ছেলের বিয়ে ছিল।
Thank you brother @sm-shagor

 4 years ago 

আপনি বাংলা ও ইংরেজি লিখে ৩০০ ওয়ার্ড লিখলে হবে না৷ আপনি যে ভাষায় লিখেন না কেন ৩০০ ওয়ার্ড লিখতেই হবে।

Assalamu Alaikum.
Bhai I check the right side corner where they said how many word!,I wrote more then 600+ In English and Bangla, When I started writing in English that mean I count English word.Thank you to remind me Next time I will be more careful.

image.png

After I saw you message I checked again only English Text was ..300+
image.png

Please let me know If i still making mistake. Thank you @toufiq777

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60993.82
ETH 3387.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49