|| BETTER LIFE-THE DIARY GAME SESSION: 05 / 18-12-2021. / 30%-for hive-138339

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum,

How is everyone I hope everyone is well, I am also well by the grace of Allah.
In the " @steem-bangladesh " community, I am sharing my diary with you today.



received_433077661874924.jpeg
https://w3w.co/crest.successor.nicely


I wake up in the morning and perform Fajr prayers. After the Fajr prayers, I get up from the prayer mat, brush my teeth and walk outside. Then I come home and wash my hands and face and get fresh. Then I went to the room and read some books. After reading books for a while, I got up and helped my mother to make breakfast bread in the morning. When the bread is made, everyone eats together. After everyone has finished eating, I wash all the plates and put them in order.


received_322814566384344.jpeg
https://w3w.co/dupe.denim.reworked


Then some of the aunts of the house next to me also chose rice for cooking. We all choose rice and talk together. After the call for Zuhr, I came home and went to the washroom to take a bath. After bathing and performing ablutions, I perform the Zuhr prayers. After praying, I sit for a while and then my mother calls me for lunch. After lunch I went to bed.


received_926668777960960.jpeg
https://w3w.co/toast.meal.flamenco


I wake up at around 4 in the afternoon, wash my hands and face, perform fresh ablutions and perform Asr prayers. Later I went outside and on one side of the field my younger sisters were playing badminton. I also played badminton with my younger sister for a long time. Then I went home after Maghrib Azan. He came home, performed ablution, performed Maghrib prayers and sat down to read a book.


received_1026796971499669.jpeg
https://w3w.co/partly.goat.aquatic


I get very tired reading books. So it feels much better after making a cup of tea. After that he read the book for a while and then gave the Azan of Esha. After performing ablution and praying, my mother called me for dinner. Then I went to eat. I finish everything after eating. Then walk a little on the road in front of the house. Sometimes I look at the sky and see the beautiful moon. The moon looked so beautiful today. Then I went inside to sit.


Thanks for Reading

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

অনেক সুন্দর একটি দিন অতিবাহিত করেছেন।

 3 years ago 

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64335.75
ETH 3497.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54