|| BETTER LIFE-THE DIARY GAME SESSION: 02 / 02-01-2022 / 30%-for hive-138339

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum,

How is everyone I hope everyone is well, I am also well by the grace of Allah. In the "@steem-bangladesh" community, I am sharing my diary with you today.


My Diary



IMG_20220103_125859.jpg

When you wake up in the morning and go for a walk.


It is too late to wake up in the morning so I could not offer Fajr prayers today. After waking up in the morning and brushing my teeth, I walked outside. It was foggy today and the air was cold. I went out and came back home. In the morning my mother used to make bread and tea and eat bread and tea. Then I went back to bed and after a while I got out of bed and went to the kitchen to help my mother with the cooking.


received_3127335587524409.jpeg

Cooking food for lunch.


Then for lunch, my mother chopped tomatoes, onion flowers and fish. Then I also helped him a bit then I picked up everything in the pan and started cooking after a while. After that, when the bell rang and I called for Zuhor, I packed everything and went to the washroom. I take a bath and perform the Johar prayers, then come back to bed after lunch and rest for a while.


received_470614024671505.jpeg

Went to the market in the afternoon and bought a jacket for winter.


After resting for a while, I got out of bed and saw that it was half past three. Today we are going to go to the market and buy some clothes for winter. So we all went to the market together. Everyone went to the market and bought some winter clothes. After that I went around the market for some more time, it was almost evening to go inside the market and now we all left for home.


IMG_20220103_132756.jpg

Watching cartoons on YouTube while lying in bed at night.


With the call of Maghrib to come from the market. Then I come home, wash my hands and face, perform ablution and perform Maghrib prayer. Then we make tea and drink tea together and talk. After giving the Azan of Esha, I go to the washroom and perform ablution and perform the Esha prayers. After a while I went to have dinner. After dinner, I came to bed and watched cartoons on YouTube.


Thanks for Reading


All picture captured

DeviceXiaomi Note 4x
LocationParbatipur, Dinajpur

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64294.34
ETH 3494.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54