The Diary Game || Betterlife || 22-01-2022 || 30% @hive-138339 beneficiaries || by @js15

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago

Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @js15 from Bangladesh

Today is Saturday
22-January -2022




Assalamu Alaikum friends. How are you all? Hope everybody is well. I am also much better by the grace of God. So I'm starting today's diary. Getting started



  • Morning
  • IMG_20220116_190023_556.jpg (2).jpeg

    I woke up in the morning then went to the bathroom and freshened up. After freshening up I came back to the room and sat down for a while. Then after breakfast I turn on the TV and start watching TV. Of course I watch TV when there is no work. Then after watching TV I went out, I went out and saw everyone sitting and chatting. I started chatting with them. I spend the morning like this.

  • Noon and afternoon
  • IMG_20220121_105342_tigr.jpg

    I stay home at noon. I spend my free time at noon. I have a very bad afternoon. As I spend the afternoon I start playing my phone free fire game. For a while I played free fire games. Apart from playing games, I come home, take a bath, finish my lunch and I go to Parbatipur to buy some shop items. So on my way to Parbatipur I took a low tide picture of our area. I then went to Parbatipur and removed my work and went home. My home from Parbatipur slowly became my afternoon. I came home in the afternoon, finished my meal and went to the store. Everyday. I spend my afternoons and afternoons like this..
    Screenshot_2022-01-09-12-05-55-66_998d3425f9e75a0428f0fabdce419960.jpg

  • Night
  • IMG_20220116_185835_478.jpeg

    Every night I would close the shop and go home alone. In fact, it takes many nights to close the shop. Because of that, there are no people on the street. I walk alone on the road and come home. Because some shops in my village are open after I come from the shop. Anyway, I used to hang out in those shops for a while, go home and finish my meal. If I don't sleep with my eyes, I actually use the phone and when I fall asleep I put the phone on and fall asleep.




    bangladesh.png




    Friends this was in my diary today. Hope you it. See you again in my new diary. Until then, everyone will be fine. God bless you.



    bangladesh.png

    THANK YOU

    @js15

    Sort:  


    Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

    Hi, your post has been upvoted by @hive-138339 courtesy of @boss75

    JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

     2 years ago 

    প্রায় পার্বতীপুরে আসেন। কত কিলো রাস্তা আপনার বাড়ি থেকে।

     2 years ago 

    5 কিলো মিটার ভাই

     2 years ago 

    অনেক সুন্দর একটি দিন কাটিয়েছেন ভাই। ছবি গুলো সুন্দর হয়েছে।

     2 years ago 

    সুন্দর ডায়েরি লিখেছেন। কিন্তু পোস্ট আরো সুন্দরভাবে উপস্থাপন করতে হবে, ছবির নিচে ক্যাপশন, লোকেশন এবং পোস্টে মার্কডাউন ব্যবহার করতে হবে।

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.18
    TRX 0.14
    JST 0.030
    BTC 59708.78
    ETH 3185.76
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.45