The Diary Game || Betterlife || 20-01-2022 || 30% @hive-138339 beneficiaries || by @js15

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago

Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @js15 from Bangladesh

Today is Thursday
20-January -2022




Assalamu Alaikum friends. How are you all? Hope everybody is well. I am also much better by the grace of God. So I'm starting today's diary. Getting started



  • Morning
  • IMG_20220116_190023_556.jpg

    I wake up in the morning like every day 6:30 in the morning because it is very cold I did not get out of bed to spend some time in bed with the phone in my hand I went to Facebook chat with friends for a while chatting for a while chatting with friends for a while I chatted with my friends I chatted with my friends for a long time I finished talking at half past seven I finished talking about half past seven then I got up from bed and went away with brush in my hand I went to the bathroom I finished after brushing I finished my breakfast with tea and biscuits. I took the key to the store. I walked 5 to 10 minutes out of the house.

  • Noon and afternoon
  • Image-1282.jpg

    I left the store at about twelve o'clock. After coming back from the store, I don't have any work. Maybe I just sit and play games. Like today, I still carry my phone in my hand. I come out and start games. I go home after the game, I go home, I go to the bathroom to take a bath, I go to the bathroom, I take a bath, I come back to the room, I come to the room, I finish my lunch, I get up, I wake up at 4:30, I go to bed early. I get up and get a little fresh, take the shop out of hand and go to the store very quickly.

    IMG_20220103_095947_tigr.jpg

  • Night
  • IMG_20220116_190125_835.jpg

    I closed the shop. Then what else to do I started walking home alone. And I started playing fan on my phone. And in 5-6 minutes I got home. I came home and finished my meal. Then I started watching TV. After watching TV, I came to the room and lay down. I fell asleep in the room, I could not sleep. Then I started watching music videos on the phone, this is how I fell asleep.




    bangladesh.png




    Friends this was in my diary today. Hope you it. See you again in my new diary. Until then, everyone will be fine. God bless you.



    bangladesh.png

    THANK YOU

    @js15

    Sort:  


    Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

    Hi, your post has been upvoted by @hive-138339 courtesy of @sohanurrahman

    JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

     2 years ago 

    সাদা ফুলগুলো কি চন্দ্রমল্লিকা নাকি? কি ধরনের গান শুনতে পছন্দ করেন। সুন্দর লিখেছেন।

     2 years ago 

    অনেক সুন্দর একটি দিন অতিবাহিত করেছেন।ছবি গুলো চমৎকার হয়েছে।

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.18
    TRX 0.14
    JST 0.030
    BTC 59708.78
    ETH 3185.76
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.45