The Diary Game || Betterlife || 04-01-2022 || 30% @hive-138339 beneficiaries || by @js15

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @js15 from Bangladesh

Today is Tuesday
04-January -2022




Assalamu Alaikum friends. How are you all? Hope everybody is well. I am also much better by the grace of God. So I'm starting today's diary. Getting started



  • Morning
  • IMG20220105112008.jpg

    • I came to the fish shop in the morning and saw a lot of fish ..
      Location

    Device: Realmi 5i

    I woke up at 6 in the morning like every day and sometimes I was sitting in bed because it was very cold outside so I was lying in bed for some time. I was using my phone Facebook while lying down. I was chatting with a friend. At 7:30 I got out of bed and I went out. Then go to the bathroom and the whole puri is not fresh. Freshened up, I came to the room and asked my mother to give me breakfast. My mother brought me breakfast. I finished my breakfast and went to the market to open my shop. Then I came to the market and saw a lot of fish in a fish shop. Seeing that, I went to the store to open it.

  • Noon and afternoon
  • IMG20220105125748.jpg

    • Picture of water falling from a pea taken while taking a bath
      Location

    Device: Realme 5i

    I sat at the side of a shop in our village at noon and played a free fire game. Everybody got together and then we got hungry. I didn't decide to eat murdi and chanachur together. We had a lot of fun during that time. I have a lot of fun with everyone and I like to be happy. So I have a lot of fun with everyone. When I finished eating Muri Chanachur, I went home. When I go home, I am not ready to take a bath and I go to the bathroom. I go to the bathroom and take a bath. And after taking a bath I come back to the room. My mother cooked fish today. My cooking is very good and I finish my lunch. Then I fell asleep. I woke up around 4 in the afternoon. I woke up with tears in my eyes. And I came to the store with the shop key. I came to the shop and opened the shop and sat in the shop, this afternoon and afternoon I spent like this.

    IMG20220105144301.jpg

    • Pictures taken while everyone was eating murdi together.
      Location

    Device: Realmi 5i

  • Night
  • IMG_20220103_120448_176.jpg

    Location

    Device: Realmi 5i

    I closed the shop at around 10 pm, closed the shop, got ready to go home and started walking. After walking for 8 to 10 minutes I went home then went home and after dinner I went to bed. I started watching tiktok on my phone hoping not to sleep. And when the eyes fall asleep, we fall asleep




    bangladesh.png




    Friends this was in my diary today. Hope you it. See you again in my new diary. Until then, everyone will be fine. God bless you.



    bangladesh.png

    THANK YOU

    @js15

    Sort:  


    Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

    Hi, your post has been upvoted by @hive-138339 courtesy of @boss75

    JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

     3 years ago 

    Oh have nice dairy bro. a beautiful flower.

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.18
    TRX 0.14
    JST 0.030
    BTC 59634.42
    ETH 3191.92
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.45