The Diary Game || 31/12/2021|| 30% @hive-138339 beneficiaries || by @js15

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @js15 from Bangladesh

Today is Friday
December 31, 2021




Assalamu Alaikum friends. How are you all? Hope everybody is well. I am also much better by the grace of God. So I'm starting today's diary. Getting started



  • Morning
  • IMG_20220101_082929_tigr.jpg
    Location

    Device: Realme 5i
    Caption :This is a morning picture of a street in my village.

    I woke up in the morning like every day then I realized it was very cold outside so I was lying in the room without going out anymore. He didn't like to lie in the room anymore so I left the room. I went out with a brush in my hand. It was very cold outside. So when I go out, I come home very early and go to the bathroom and it is not fresh. In the morning everyone made tea at home. We had tea at home. I drank that tea and went to the shop.

  • Noon and afternoon
  • Screenshot_2022-01-01-12-31-59-30_998d3425f9e75a0428f0fabdce419960.jpg

    Sreenshot
    Caption : Take a screenshot while playing a free fire game at noon.

    I have nothing to do at noon. Because I close the shop and come home. Even today I was at home after closing the shop, then I went to a shop in our village to play games. The elder brother of our village and my friends from my village and I all used to sit together and play games, but we still play games today. The game ends playing. I went home. I decided not to go home and take a bath. I went to take a bath. I don't have much time to take a bath today. Because today the suffering was more than cold. That is why I was afraid to give water to my body. Then after a hard bath I came to the room and freshened up. After winter clothes, I finished my lunch and fell asleep. When I wake up in the afternoon, I go out first and then I go to the store to chat with everyone.

    IMG_20220101_144755_tigr.jpg
    Location

    Device: Realmi 5i
    Caption: Pictures taken when coming to the market in the afternoon.

  • Night
  • IMG_20220101_144856_tigr.jpg
    Location

    Device: Realmi 5i
    Caption :This is a beautiful flower. I love looking at the pictures of this flower and I close the camera to this flower.

    I closed the shop at 10 o'clock at night like every day. And sadly, tonight will only be 2021. So I got a lot in this 2021 and lost a lot. So sadly today I will say goodbye to the year 2021. And I will welcome the year 2022. Then I came home and wished in advance on 2022 on Facebook with my friends. Then I finish dinner and play games on my phone and then fall asleep with the phone in my eyes.




    bangladesh.png




    Friends this was in my diary today. Hope you it. See you again in my new diary. Until then, everyone will be fine. God bless you.



    bangladesh.png

    THANK YOU

    @js15

    Sort:  
     3 years ago 

    Fuler pic ta joss hoyese via...apnar jonno shuvo kamona roilo ai notun bosor er


    Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

    Hi, your post has been upvoted by @hive-138339 courtesy of @sohanurrahman

    JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

     3 years ago 

    অসাধারণ একটি দিন কাটিয়েছেন ভাই।। ছবিগুলো সুন্দর হয়েছে।

     3 years ago 

    এখন শীতের সময় তাই সকালবেলা কুয়াশায় চারিদিকে ঢাকা থাকে। সুন্দর একটি দিন কাটিয়েছেন।

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.16
    TRX 0.15
    JST 0.028
    BTC 59220.04
    ETH 2316.03
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.51