The Diary Game || 28/10/2021 ||Thursday || 18% To Steem Bangladesh and 2% To BD Charity by @js15

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago (edited)

Hello..
My Dear Friends,
I am @js15 from Bangladesh

Today is Thursday
October 28, 2021

Assalamu Alaikum friends. How are you all? Hope everybody is well. I am also much better by the grace of God. So I'm starting today's diary.

So I started

  • Morning
  • Image-9998.jpg

    Today is Thursday. Today is a very beautiful day. I woke up around 8 am today and sat in the room for a while. Then I went to the bathroom. I went to the bathroom and came back to the room fresh. Since there was nothing to do, I took the phone in my hand and posted it on Facebook. After a while my mother was ready for breakfast. I left the phone and finished breakfast. Then I left the house. I went to the store to chat with everyone outside. Then I opened the shop like every day and sat in the shop.

  • At noon
  • Image-8913.jpg

    Today I have to close the shop very late due to a lot of pressure. I also felt very hungry. When it was 1 o'clock, he closed the shop and came home early. There is no rest after eating and lying in bed. Then I went out. I came out and chatted with everyone and played ludu on the phone to pass the time. After playing ludu, I went home. When my mother came home and told me to take a bath, I listened to my mother, went to the bathroom and came to the room after taking a bath. Then I get some sleep.

  • Afternoon
  • Image-996.jpg

    I wake up and go to the bathroom to freshen up. I'm fresh. I came to the room. I told my mother I went out. My mother told me to go to the store I told my mother I will go to the store a little later. I went to a shop in my village. Many people from my village spend their time sitting there. I also go to that shop from time to time to spend my time. Today I went there and chatted for 5-8 minutes. I went to the shop and sat down.

  • Night
  • Screenshot_2021-10-29-14-54-33-1-1.png

    Screenshot || Youtube||

    Today, while driving to the shop, it is 11 o'clock at night, then he closes the shop and goes home. It is too late today to stop. I was the same on the street. At one point I walked home and then went home and after dinner I went to bed. Due to sleep deprivation, I started watching video songs live on YouTube and many more, and as soon as I saw them, I fell asleep. I fell asleep with the phone charged.

    bangladesh.png

    Friends this was in my diary today. Hope you it. See you again in my new diary. Until then, everyone will be fine. God bless you.

    bangladesh.png

    THANK YOU

    @js15

    Sort:  
     3 years ago 

    Nice diary.

     3 years ago 

    Thank you bro

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.17
    TRX 0.16
    JST 0.030
    BTC 66612.27
    ETH 2467.28
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.60