The Diary Game || 25/10/2021 ||Monday|| 18% To Steem Bangladesh and 2% To BD Charity by @js15

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello..
My Dear Friends,
I am @js15 from Bangladesh

Today is Monday
October 25, 2021




Assalamu Alaikum friends. How are you all? Hope everybody is well. I am also much better by the grace of God. So I'm starting today's diary.

So I started



  • Morning
  • Image-390.jpg

    I woke up at around 7am in the morning, I was running a little bit in bed. After a little bit of bed, I took brushes in the bathroom. Fresh I came to the room. Then I finished breakfast in the morning I came to the shop. Today, the brothers in the village are not chatted outside. The shop came and opened the store. The shop closed at 11pm and knocked down. The clock will go to some of the essential things in the store. When I went to the cloak, I came back to the shop with things again after all the work. Leaving all the shops, stopped the store at home.

  • At noon
  • Image-5428.jpg

    I came out of the store at home from the store and I came out. There is a boot mound shop in our village. Boot-muri was sold very well. I love to eat from that shop. If I get time, I went to eat. He also went to eat. Then came home from outside and started TV. I saw a little mother, a little mother said. When I heard my mother, I went to the bathroom to take a bath. Come to the room ending in the bath. After finishing afternoon, fall asleep .

  • Afternoon
  • Image-2085.jpg

    In the afternoon my mother called me and I woke up. Then my mother tells me who I am calling an older brother outside. Then I woke up and went outside. I went out and saw that big brother was waiting for me. I met that big brother and went home again. Then he took out my phone from no work and started playing a game on my phone. Then I came to the market after eating a little .

  • Night
  • Screenshot 2021-10-26 at 17-07-27 Cholonamoyee ছলনাময়ী Samz Vai RJ Farhan Tasnia Farin Bangla New Song 2019 Official Video [...].png

    Screenshot

    We cut each night the same way I closed the shop at night and went home then ate. After eating, I went outside to hang out. I went outside and saw. I went out and chatted with some of my older brothers and came back home. When I came home, I lay down on the bed with the phone in my hand. Not being able to sleep, I started running Facebook on my phone. When I finally woke up I fell asleep

    bangladesh.png




    Friends this was in my diary today. Hope you like it. See you again in my new diary. Until then, everyone will be fine. God bless you.





    bangladesh.png

    THANK YOU

    @js15

    Sort:  
     3 years ago 

    সুন্দর হয়েছে পোস্টটি৷ নিয়মিত পোস্ট করার জন্য ধন্যবাদ।

     3 years ago (edited)

    ওয়েলকাম ভাই।

     3 years ago 

    অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে পোস্ট টি।

     3 years ago 

    ধন্যবাদ ভাই

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.17
    TRX 0.15
    JST 0.029
    BTC 56922.13
    ETH 2347.73
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.43