The Diary Game || 24/10/2021 || Sunday|| 18% To Steem Bangladesh and 2% To BD Charity by @js15

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello..
My Dear Friends,
I am @js15 from Bangladesh

Today is Sunday
October 24, 2021




Assalamu Alaikum friends. How are you all? Hope everybody is well. I am also much better by the grace of God. So I'm starting today's diary.

So I started



  • Morning
  • IMG_20211022_150407.jpg

    This morning was very beautiful because I woke up very early today. Get out of the house. Then we have a pool along our village road and I sit there. Then I started to feel much better because I felt a nice breeze. Which I like very much. Then I went home. My mind was fluttering in that wind. When I came home, first I did not have the brush in my hand, then I went to the bathroom and came to my room fresh. When I came to the room and sat on the bed and made phone calls, my mother brought me breakfast. Then I finished breakfast and went to the store.

  • Noon
  • Image-472.jpg

    It was sunny at noon so I was lying at home. It didn't feel good to stay at home for about 30 minutes. That’s why I went out a little. With the phone in hand. When I went outside, I saw many people from my village sitting there. Someone is holding the phone and someone is sitting without the phone. I joined them and after chatting for a while, I came to the bath house and came home to take a bath. I came to the room and finished eating, then I did what I do every day and fell asleep.

  • Afternoon
  • Screenshot 2021-10-25 at 08-43-58 Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka 15th Match Highlights ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2021 - YouTube.png

    Screenshot ||

    I woke up very early this afternoon because there was a cricket match between Bangladesh and Sri Lanka at four o'clock. I woke up and sat in front of the TV. Then the game begins. I started watching the game and first Bangladesh came on the field to bat. Then watch the game till 6 overs. Then I went to the store. Come to the store and open the store. I turned on the computer early and entered the crickbuzz site because I didn't want to watch the game directly. Then I keep watching the score of the game

  • Night
  • Screenshot 2021-10-25 at 08-46-21 Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh, 15th Match, Super 12 Group 1, Oct 24, ICC Mens T20 World Cup 2021.png

    Screenshot ||

    My mind is broken at night because Bangladesh won and lost the match. I am very upset for that. Then the shop closed at 11 am and I went home. Being alone on the street made me very scared at night. So I walked very fast and went home. I went home and ate. I finished eating and went to bed. Due to the defeat of Bangladesh, I fell asleep without using the phone at night.

    bangladesh.png




    Friends this was in my diary today. Hope you it. See you again in my new diary. Until then, everyone will be fine. God bless you.



    bangladesh.png

    THANK YOU

    @js15

    Sort:  
     3 years ago 

    Nice Diary

     3 years ago 

    Thank you vai

     3 years ago 

    সুন্দর একটা দিন কাটিয়েছেন।

     3 years ago 

    thank you

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.18
    TRX 0.16
    JST 0.030
    BTC 68348.76
    ETH 2644.95
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.69