The Diary Game || 21/10/2021 || Thursday || 18% To Steem Bangladesh and 2% To BD Charity by @js15

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello..
My Dear Friends,
I am @js15 from Bangladesh

Today is Thursday
October 21, 2021




Assalamu Alaikum friends. How are you all? Hope everybody is well. I am also much better by the grace of God. So I'm starting today's diary.

So I started


  • Morning
  • Image-9410.jpg

    I can't get up early in the morning. Every day I wake up at a different time. Today I woke up around 8 o'clock. I have to go to the store to wake up late. Try to get ready very soon. I woke up and went to the bathroom. After brushing, I come to the room fresh. I came to the room, finished my breakfast and left the house to go to the shop. Then I find a van on the street to go to the market so that I can go to the store soon. But I can't find the van and walk away. Finally after a short walk I came to the store.

  • At noon
  • Image-9646.jpg

    This afternoon a friend of mine told me to go to Pabtapur. And I want to hear from you then what is the reason for going to Pabatipur? He says he will buy some things. Then I was supposed to leave at 2 o'clock. I closed the shop and went home. I went home, took a bath and then finished eating. I am ready to go to Pabtipur with my friend. Just after a while it started to rain. After waiting for a long time, the rain did not stop. At one point, my friend will not call me and tell me to go to Pabtipur today. I say okay. And I leave the phone. I fell asleep because it was raining

  • Afternoon
  • Image-8300.jpg

    I almost wake up in the afternoon. When I sleep, people in my house don't call me. I woke up. Then I went to the bathroom and walked with tears in my eyes. Then it didn't feel good at home, the shop became an addiction and it feels good to stay in the shop. So I came to the market from home. Then I went to the field, took some pictures, came out of the field and then came to the shop. I opened the shop and sat down.

  • Night
  • Screenshot 2021-10-21 at 10-05-48 Lat Lag Gayee Lyrical - Race 2 Saif Ali Khan, Jacqueline Benny Dayal, Shalmali Pritam Tip[...].png

    Screenshot || Youtube||

    Today, while driving to the shop, it is 11 o'clock at night, then he closes the shop and goes home. It is too late today to stop. I was the same on the street. At one point I walked home and then went home and after dinner I went to bed. Due to sleep deprivation, I started watching video songs live on YouTube and many more, and as soon as I saw them, I fell asleep. I fell asleep with the phone charged.

    bangladesh.png




    Friends this was in my diary today. Hope you it. See you again in my new diary. Until then, everyone will be fine. God bless you.



    bangladesh.png

    THANK YOU

    @js15

    Sort:  
     3 years ago 

    সুন্দর একটা দিন কাটিয়েছেন।

     3 years ago 

    ধন্যবাদ ভাই

     3 years ago 

    Nice diary.

     3 years ago 

    ধন্যবাদ ভাই

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.18
    TRX 0.16
    JST 0.030
    BTC 68348.76
    ETH 2644.95
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.69