The Diary Game || 20/10/2021 || Wednesday || 18% To Steem Bangladesh and 2% To BD Charity by @js15

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello..
My Dear Friends,
I am @js15 from Bangladesh

Today is Wednesday
October 20, 2021




Assalamu Alaikum friends. How are you all? Hope everybody is well. I am also much better by the grace of God. So I'm starting today's diary.

So I started


  • Morning
  • Image-3266.jpg

    I had a very good morning this morning. Because Bangladesh won yesterday. I like Bangladesh a lot. I woke up at around 8 am today and remembered the Bangladesh game. Then I got out of bed and went to the bathroom with a brush in my hand like every day. Freshened up, I came to the room and sat down with the phone in my hand. And ghost FM or ghost radio with headphones on. I am very scared when I hear ghost FM but I listen because I like to listen to ghost stories. Then I go to the store after breakfast.

  • At noon
  • Image-5177.jpg

    There was nothing to do in the afternoon. This afternoon is a very bad time for me because I don't come from the shop and spend my time in the afternoon. Then I come home and go to the bathroom to take a bath. Let's finish bathing. And I went to the room. I came to the room, finished eating and fell asleep.

  • Afternoon
  • Image-7061.jpg

    I woke up feeling like I didn't have any energy in my body then what else to do I went for a 4-5 minute walk outside. After walking outside, it started raining. I took shelter in a shop in our village. There were many more people playing ludu because it was raining so I started watching them play ludu at that time. When the rain stopped, I went home. Then I started eating muri chanachur mekhe. When I finished eating muri, I came to the shop.

  • Night
  • Screenshot_2021-10-20-23-55-17.png

    Screenshot||

    I closed the shop. Then what else to do I started walking home alone. And I started playing fan on my phone. And in 5-6 minutes I got home. I come home and finish eating. Then I start watching TV. After watching TV, I came to the room and lay down. I fell asleep in the room, I could not sleep. Then I started watching music videos on the phone, this is how I fell asleep.

    bangladesh.png
    Friends this was in my diary today. Hope you it. See you again in my new diary. Until then, everyone will be fine. God bless you.
    bangladesh.png

    THANK YOU

    @js15

    Sort:  
     3 years ago 

    অনেক সুন্দর একটা দিন কাটিয়েছেন।

     3 years ago 

    ধন্যবাদ

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.16
    TRX 0.15
    JST 0.028
    BTC 58665.29
    ETH 2302.95
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.51