The Diary Game || 17/10/2021 || Sunday|| 18% To Steem Bangladesh and 2% To BD Charity by @js15

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello..
My Dear Friends,
I am @js15 from Bangladesh

Today is Sunday
October 17 , 2021




Assalamu Alaikum friends. How are you all? Hope everybody is well. I am also much better by the grace of God. So I'm starting today's diary.

So I started



  • Morning
  • IMG20211017145419.jpg

    I woke up a little later today than usual. I woke up and then sat on the bed for a while. After staying in bed for a while, I don't know why I couldn't sleep. I think I fell asleep again. Then I got up from bed and went to the bathroom. I went to the bathroom and gave good tears to sleep. I went out for a walk with tears in my eyes and came back home after a short walk. I came home with a brush in my hand and went to the bathroom. I came to the room fresh. And after breakfast I went to the shop.

  • At noon
  • image-4955.jpg

    I came home from the shop. I came home and fell asleep in the room. It was very hot today and there was no way to protect the fan from the heat. Then I went to the shop and sat outside instead of at home. I went to the shop and saw many people from my village sitting there. Everyone is talking like that and I am also involved in a lot of discussions with them. I came home after chatting for a long time. I came home and immediately went to the bathroom to take a bath. After taking a bath, I came to the room, finished my lunch, turned on the fan in my room and fell asleep. It is my routine to go to bed at noon every day.

  • Afternoon and evening
  • image-8411.jpg

    I woke up and went to the bathroom to freshen up. I came to the room and looked at myself in the mirror. Then I ate a little and went out. Then I went out and went to the shop. I went to my village and saw that there was no one there. And I see a lot of ducks there. I like the view of the ducks. I put up a picture of the ducks. Then I went to my shop without seeing anyone there. And go to the store. And I opened the shop and sat down. Then I remembered that there is a cricket game in Bangladesh today. Cricket is my favorite sport. Then I turned on the computer in the store and watched the video on YouTube

  • Night
  • Screenshot 2021-10-18 at 09-57-39 Bangladesh vs Scotland, 2nd Match, Group B, Oct 17, ICC Mens T20 World Cup 2021.png

    Screenshot

    The game of Bangladesh started at 8 pm. I entered the crickbuzz and then started watching the squat of the game. Then I watched the game at 11 pm but the game was not over. Then I closed the shop. And entering the crickbuzz with my phone I started watching squats again. Then at one point I came home and entered my room and lying on the bed I started watching Bangladesh squats. I feel very bad when Bangladesh lost at the end of the game. Then I left the phone and ate rice and went to bed. I could not sleep because of losing Bangladesh. Then at one point I fell asleep

    bangladesh.png




    Friends this was in my diary today. Hope you like it. See you again in my new diary. Until then, everyone will be fine. God bless you.





    bangladesh.png

    THANK YOU

    @js15

    Sort:  

    Good diary.!!

     3 years ago 

    ধন্যবাদ ভাই

     3 years ago 

    ভালো একটি দিন কাটিয়েছেন।

     3 years ago 

    ধন্যবাদ ভাই

     3 years ago 

    Bad luck for Bangladesh. পঁচা শামুকে পা কাটলো😪😪😪

     3 years ago 

    হ্যা ভাই ঠিক বলেছেন।

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.19
    TRX 0.15
    JST 0.029
    BTC 63237.60
    ETH 2647.23
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.81