The Diary Game || 14/10/2021 || Thursday || 18% To Steem Bangladesh and 2% To BD Charity by @js15

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @js15 from Bangladesh

Today is Thursday
October 14 , 2021




Assalamu Alaikum friends. How are you all? Hope everybody is well. I am also much better by the grace of God. So I'm starting today's diary. Getting started



  • Morning
  • 00000IMG_00000_BURST20211005120429456_COVER.jpg

    Today I woke up in the morning with a nightmare. I saw in a dream that I had killed a snake. After a while I noticed another snake coming after me and then I started running in fear. I could not run at all and fell to the ground. At one point I saw the snake in front of me and the snake was about to bite me then I woke up. And I'm scared of vision. I woke up and saw a lot of sweat coming out of my body. Then get out of bed. I took the brush in my hand to the bathroom then freshened up and came back to the room and after breakfast I sat down again and at 6 o'clock I went to the store.

  • At noon
  • IMG_20210303_103536 (2).jpg

    Like every day I closed the shop then came out of the shop to see a lot of sunshine and very hot outside. I sat in front of a shop in the market for a while and then I saw a van heading towards my village. Then as soon as I came home, my elder brother from one of the villages called me from a distance and I went to him with his call. After talking a lot, I went home. When I came home I saw that it was getting very hot and I immediately went to take a bath in the bathroom. And after taking a bath, I came to the room and after lunch I went to sleep as per my routine.

  • Afternoon
  • IMG20210922135428.jpg

    I almost wake up in the afternoon. When I sleep, people in my house don't call me. I woke up. Then I went to the bathroom and walked with tears in my eyes. Then it didn't feel good at home, the shop became an addiction and it feels good to stay in the shop. So I came to the market from home. Then I went to the field, took some pictures, came out of the field and then came to the shop. I opened the shop and sat down.

  • Night
  • Screenshot 2021-10-15 at 10-29-49 (23) Tum Hi Aana - New Sad Songs Hindi 2020 Sad Songs Hindi Sad Songs New Sad Songs Sad S[...].png

    Screenshot || Youtubu||Video Link!

    Today, while driving to the shop, it is 11 o'clock at night, then he closes the shop and goes home. It is too late today to stop. I was the same on the street. At one point I walked home and then went home and after dinner I went to bed. Due to sleep deprivation, I started watching video songs live on YouTube and many more, and as soon as I saw them, I fell asleep. I fell asleep with the phone charged.

    bangladesh.png




    Friends this was in my diary today. Hope you like it. See you again in my new diary. Until then, everyone will be fine. God bless you.





    bangladesh.png

    THANK YOU

    @js15

    Sort:  
     3 years ago 

    ভালো একটি দিন কাটিয়েছেন

     3 years ago 

    ধন্যবাদ

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.17
    TRX 0.13
    JST 0.027
    BTC 60777.85
    ETH 2609.63
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.65