The Diary Game || 11/10/2021 || Monday || 18% To Steem Bangladesh and 2% To BD Charity by js15

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @js15 from Bangladesh

Today is Monday
October 11, 2021




Assalamu Alaikum friends. How are you all? Hope everybody is well. I am also much better by the grace of God. So I'm starting today's diary. Getting started




  • Morning
  • 00000IMG_00000_BURST20211003145951132_COVER.jpg

    I woke up a little late today because I was doing a useful job tomorrow night so it is a little late to wake up in the morning. I woke up and sat on the bed. After a while I got out of bed. I took the brush to the bathroom. After brushing, I came back to the room fresh. I came to the room, finished breakfast and left the house. When I went out and didn't see anyone, I went to the market. I came to the market and opened a shop.

  • At noon
  • Image-5937.jpg

    I came home from the shop like every day. Due to the sun being out, I went home from the shop slowly. Then I went out of the house and took a robo from my village shop with 5 rupees. It is better to say that Robo Onel is cold which feels much better when played in hot weather. I came home from outside and went straight to the bathroom to take a bath. After taking a bath and eating, I fall asleep like every day.

  • Afternoon
  • Image-7528.jpg

    I woke up and went to the bathroom. I went to the bathroom, freshened up, came back to the room, ate some food and came out. Come out and chat with everyone and come to watch the game in Jamirhat. Then many people come to Jamirhat and I also come with them to watch the game. Jamirhat is the name of our market. Today's football game has been very good. Decades have enjoyed a lot in today's game. When the game was over I came to the store and opened the store.

  • Night
  • Add a subheading.png

    I close the shop like every day at 12 o'clock at night, closing so late today because I was watching IPL matches on YouTube at night. After watching the game I went home. I went home and saw that there was rice for me. I picked up the rice and started eating and after eating I went to bed. Not being able to sleep, I started watching songs on YouTube like every day

    cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LwSQQb6zZrvpa6kRc2ijbuxYFpPQYF6CrYPJoBTs85rLBcmqWTF8A6e4HXQ5hEtayZFEdWB47y9FgmBkqdjUJr.jpg




    Friends this was in my diary today. Hope you like it. See you again in my new diary. Until then, everyone will be fine. God bless you.





    cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LwSQQb6zZrvpa6kRc2ijbuxYFpPQYF6CrYPJoBTs85rLBcmqWTF8A6e4HXQ5hEtayZFEdWB47y9FgmBkqdjUJr.jpg

    THANK YOU

    @js15

    Sort:  
     3 years ago 

    Nice Diary

     3 years ago 

    ধন্যবাদ ভাই

     3 years ago 

    অনেক সুন্দর একটি দিন কাটিয়েছেন। আর ছবি গুলো অনেক সুন্দর

     3 years ago 

    ধন্যবাদ ভাই

     3 years ago 

    ১ম ছবিটি দারুন

     3 years ago 

    ধন্যবাদ ভাই

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.17
    TRX 0.15
    JST 0.029
    BTC 60778.23
    ETH 2434.76
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.55