The Diary Game || 07/11/2021 || 18% To Steem Bangladesh and 2% To BD Charity by @js15

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello..
My Dear Friends,
I am @js15 from Bangladesh

Assalamu Alaikum friends. How are you all? Hope everybody is well. I am also much better by the grace of God. So I'm starting today's diary.

So I started



  • Morning
  • Image-2735.jpg

    Today is Sunday, everyone wants to have a good morning. If the morning is good or the whole day is very good. I also want to have a good morning. Starting this morning. I woke up. I got up and sat on the bed. After a while I got out of bed and stood in front of the mirror. It's nice to see yourself in the mirror. I took the brush to the bathroom a little later. Freshened up after brushing, I went to the room. After breakfast I went out. I spend some time in the morning with my older brothers and come to the store. So I spent some time with my elder brothers and went to the shop. Like every day.

  • Noon and afternoon
  • Image-7456.jpg

    If you spend the morning well, it's time to see how the afternoon goes. I was listening to music on the phone while lying at home. One song after another was playing. Of course, it didn't look good at home. Aslam left home. There is a tong in a shop in my village and I sat down at that tong. I sat down and started calling. No one I sit alone. I thought now the work has started at low tide so everyone may have gone to work at low tide. I decided to go home and take a bath without thinking about that. Then I came home. I went to take a bath in the bathroom. I came to the room with a bath. I ate lunch. And I turned on the TV and started watching TV while lying in bed. I couldn't understand when I was watching TV. As soon as I opened my eyes, I took the phone in my hand and saw that it was 4 o'clock. Then I got ready to come to the store. Aslam Bazar between 5-10. I thought I would open the shop now and come back from the school grounds. I went to school and saw everyone playing football. If you ask me to play I don't say I won't play. After watching their football game, I went to the store.

  • Night
  • bangladesh.png

    We cut each night the same way I closed the shop at night and went home then ate. After eating, I went outside to hang out. I went outside and saw. I went out and chatted with some of my older brothers and came back home. When I came home, I lay down on the bed with the phone in my hand. Not being able to sleep, I started running Facebook on my phone. When I finally woke up I fell asleep



    bangladesh.png




    Friends this was in my diary today. Hope you it. See you again in my new diary. Until then, everyone will be fine. God bless you.



    bangladesh.png

    THANK YOU

    @js15

    Subscribe STEEM-BANGLADESH

    Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
    20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.17
    TRX 0.13
    JST 0.028
    BTC 59605.49
    ETH 2607.69
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.42