The Diary Game || 05/11/2021 || 18% To Steem Bangladesh and 2% To BD Charity by @js15

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello..
My Dear Friends,
I am @js15 from Bangladesh

Assalamu Alaikum friends. How are you all? Hope everybody is well. I am also much better by the grace of God. So I'm starting today's diary.

So I started



  • Morning
  • IMG_20211020_203834.jpg

    I had a very good morning this morning. Because Bangladesh won yesterday. I like Bangladesh a lot. I woke up at around 8 am today and remembered the Bangladesh game. Then I got out of bed and went to the bathroom with a brush in my hand like every day. Freshened up, I came to the room and sat down with the phone in my hand. And ghost FM or ghost radio with headphones on. I am very scared when I hear ghost FM but I listen because I like to listen to ghost stories. Then I go to the store after breakfast.

  • Noon and afternoon
  • Image-2865.jpg

    I close the shop very late today. I closed the shop at 12 o'clock and came home. I come home and change the shop keys and clothes and come out. Due to the brick kiln with our village, I go to the brick kiln to see the brick making. After a while I came back home from the brick kiln. Then I came to the room and decided to take a bath now. That's what I did. After taking a bath, I came back to the room. And after lunch, I sat down to watch TV. Then I fell asleep because my eyes got a little sleepy.

  • Night
  • Image-2811.jpg

    I closed the shop. Then what else to do I started walking home alone. And I started playing fan on my phone. And in 5-6 minutes I got home. I came home and finished eating. Then I started watching TV. After watching TV, I came to the room and lay down. I fell asleep in the room, I could not sleep. Then I started watching music videos on the phone, this is how I fell asleep.



    bangladesh.png




    Friends this was in my diary today. Hope you it. See you again in my new diary. Until then, everyone will be fine. God bless you.



    bangladesh.png

    THANK YOU

    @js15

    Subscribe STEEM-BANGLADESH

    Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
    20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

    Sort:  
     3 years ago 

    সুন্দর একটা দিন অতিবাহিত করেছেন।

     3 years ago 

    Bangladesh won yesterday

    বাংলাদেশ কিসে জয়লাভ করেছিল, ফুটবল না ক্রিকেট? আপনার দোকানে কি কি জিনিস পাওয়া যায়? ভালো লিখেছেন।

     3 years ago 

    ভাইয়া ঐখানে বাংলাদেশ হেরে গিয়েছিল ক্রিকেটে । আমি ভুল লিখেছিলাম তারজন্য আমি দুখিত ভাইয়া। আর ভাইয়া আমার দোকানে মেয়েদের জন্য কসমেটিক আরো অন্য অন্য জিনিস পাওয়া যায়। ধন্যবাদ ভাইয়া ভালো থাকবেন।

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.17
    TRX 0.15
    JST 0.028
    BTC 61651.16
    ETH 2369.36
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.50