The Diary Game || 04/11/2021 || 18% To Steem Bangladesh and 2% To BD Charity by @js15

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago (edited)

Hello..
My Dear Friends,
I am @js15 from Bangladesh

Assalamu Alaikum friends. How are you all? Hope everybody is well. I am also much better by the grace of God. So I'm starting today's diary.

So I started



  • Morning
  • Image-4973.jpg

    I woke up this morning like every day. I took the brush in my hand while brushing. After brushing, I went home again, freshened up, came to my room and finished my breakfast. Then I sat in front of the TV and watched a little TV and I went out again. I went out and had a little chat with my elder brothers and came to the shop without delay. I opened the shop like every day. And I came home at 12 o'clock and closed the shop

  • Noon and afternoon
  • Image-1454.jpg

    As there is no work in the afternoon. I sit down to wear a little because I have my SSC exam in November. Everyone will pray for me and for all the students. So that everyone can test well. After reading a little, I went to the bathroom to take a bath. After going to the bathroom and taking a bath, I came to the room, finished eating and fell asleep. I fell asleep after having a bad dream. What else can I do? I got up from bed and sat on the bed with tears in my eyes. Then turn on the TV. I turn off the TV and go to the store.

  • Night
  • 2N61tyyncFaFVtpM8rCsJzDgecVMtkz4jpzBsszXjhqan9k6ef5EDihuTmU5rhnKgEA7s4dQgzZGWzVRpVHtSbcNync8wqbfExK3HcUTUrQLnuqruEK63EFsR2yXYEK3dowtkkB9MSDC.png

    I closed the shop at night. I closed the shop and got a little hungry so I went to the hotel to eat. After eating I paid the bill and went home on foot. At night I am very scared because I am a little scared I am still scared of ghosts. Since there were no people on the street, I walked home alone in fear. I came home, finished my meal and got ready to sleep. Hoping for sleep, I turned on Facebook on my phone and started chatting with friends. After chatting for a while, I fell asleep with the phone on



    bangladesh.png




    Friends this was in my diary today. Hope you it. See you again in my new diary. Until then, everyone will be fine. God bless you.



    bangladesh.png

    THANK YOU

    @js15

    Subscribe STEEM-BANGLADESH

    Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
    20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.33
    TRX 0.11
    JST 0.034
    BTC 66753.89
    ETH 3256.47
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 4.34