Diary Game Season 3 || 10/10/2021 || Sunday || 18% To Steem Bangladesh and 2% To BD Charity by js15

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @js15 from Bangladesh

Today is Sunday
October 10, 2021




Assalamu Alaikum friends. How are you all? Hope everybody is well. I am also much better by the grace of God. So I'm starting today's diary. Getting started




  • Morning
  • Image-928(1).jpg

    I woke up at 8 o'clock. I woke up and sat on the bed. After a while I got out of bed. I took the brush to the bathroom. After brushing, I came back to the room fresh. I came to the room, finished breakfast and left the house. When I went out and didn't see anyone, I went to the market. I come to the market and open a shop. And I sit in the shop and work like every day. Then I returned home after shopping till 12 o'clock.

  • At noon
  • IMG_20211005_125018_tigr.jpg

    I came home from the shop and slept in the room. I didn't feel good in the room alone so I left the house and went out of the house. And at that time the weather was very hot and sometimes a little windy. Then when everyone goes home, I also go home. When I came home, after taking a bath, I fell asleep because I was getting a lot of sleep without eating.

  • Afternoon
  • IMG20210906110818.jpg

    I woke up feeling a little like that. Then I went to the bathroom and walked a little with tears in my eyes. I was very hungry because I didn't eat rice at noon so I sat down to eat. My mother fried eggs for me and let me eat. I finished eating. I went out to the market to go to the store. I went to the market and saw a friend of mine coming to the market to cut his hair. After talking to him for a while, I said goodbye to that khan and left the shop. Then I opened the shop and sat down.

  • Night
  • Screenshot 2021-10-11 at 08-44-39 RJ আর জে Bangla Natok 2021 Musfiq R Farhan Sarah Alam Nazmul Hasan New Natok 2021.png

    Screenshot

    I closed the shop and went home on foot. I close the shop at the same time every day. And go home. I went home and saw that everyone was asleep. Keeping rice for me. I ate rice alone and went to bed. Sleep was not coming in the eyes. I went to YouTube to spend time. I entered YouTube and started watching Musfiq R. Farhan dramas. And I like the drama very much. The name of the play is Rj. then after watching the play I fall asleep

    Sort:  
     3 years ago 

    Nice Diary

     3 years ago 

    ধন্যবাদ ভাই

     3 years ago 

    Nice picture.

     3 years ago 

    ধন্যবাদ ভাই

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.18
    TRX 0.16
    JST 0.031
    BTC 60745.88
    ETH 2640.15
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.56