Diary Game Season 3 || 09/10/2021 || Saturday || 18% To Steem Bangladesh and 2% To BD Charity by @js15

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @js15 from Bangladesh

Today is Saturday
October 09, 2021


Assalamu Alaikum friends. How are you all? Hope everybody is well. I am also much better by the grace of God. So I'm starting today's diary. Getting started




  • Morning
  • Image-1185.jpg

    Friends, today I wake up at 8 in the morning. Then I go to the bathroom with a brush like every day. Freshened up and sit on the bed again in the room. After a while I finish breakfast. And after reading a little, I went out. When I go out, I first see a beautiful scene and at the same time I close the camera or take a picture. Then I came to the shop . I go to the store and open the shop like every day. And I close the store around 12 every day.

  • At noon
  • Image-3645.jpg

    I came home from the shop. I went out to chat with my friends and brothers in the village. I went out to work and chatted with everyone. When the chat was over, I went home again. I came home and went to the bathroom to take a bath . After taking a bath, I come and sit in the room and after a while I finish my lunch. After eating and drinking, I fall asleep like every day.

  • Afternoon
  • Image-1980.jpg

    I wake up around noon. Even today I woke up in the afternoon. After waking up, I sit on the bed for a while and then I go to the bathroom to freshen up. Then I go to watch the game. It is good to say that a very big football game has been organized on our school field now. I went to the market to see that. I went to the field to watch the football game before going to the market and opening the shop. After watching the game, I came to the shop and opened the shop. Then I sat down in the shop.

  • Night
  • Add a subheading.png

    The shop closed at around 10 am and I walked home like myself. I came home and entered my room and then I sat on the bed.I sat on the bed and started . I was very hungry after reading for 5-10 minutes. Then I sat down to eat. I sat down to eat and saw that the fish has been cooked today. I am very happy because I like to eat fish very much.




    cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LwSQQb6zZrvpa6kRc2ijbuxYFpPQYF6CrYPJoBTs85rLBcmqWTF8A6e4HXQ5hEtayZFEdWB47y9FgmBkqdjUJr.jpg




    Friends this was in my diary today. Hope you like it. See you again in my new diary. Until then, everyone will be fine. God bless you.





    cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LwSQQb6zZrvpa6kRc2ijbuxYFpPQYF6CrYPJoBTs85rLBcmqWTF8A6e4HXQ5hEtayZFEdWB47y9FgmBkqdjUJr.jpg

    THANK YOU

    @js15

    Sort:  
     3 years ago 

    Nice Diary

     3 years ago 

    Nice diary.

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.18
    TRX 0.15
    JST 0.031
    BTC 60666.02
    ETH 2636.73
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.60