Diary Game Season 3 || 08/10/2021 || Friday|| 18% To Steem Bangladesh and 2% To BD Charity by @js15

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @js15 from Bangladesh

Today is Friday
October 08, 2021


Assalamualai Alaikum, I try to share my daily diary with you even today. So let's start with the description of my diary today...




  • Morning
  • Image-7164.jpg

    This morning was very nice because in the morning I can go out and feel the beautiful air. I like to feel the wind. Then a little later I sat at home with the brush in hand and I went to the bathroom and went to the room fresh. Then after a little breakfast I went to the store. Then I opened the shop and sat down and closed the shop at 12 o'clock and went home.

  • At noon
  • Image-2433.jpg

    As it was a little hot today, I was sitting on a tong in my village and chatting with everyone. Someone was playing games on the phone, someone was singing on the phone and I was chatting with friends on Facebook on the phone. Then after a while I went home to take a bath. I went home and went to the bathroom to take a bath. Then I took a bath. After taking a bath I went to the room. Then by feeding I fell asleep like every day

  • Afternoon
  • Image-5557.jpg

    I woke up in the afternoon and went to my bathroom to freshen up and come out of the house. After wandering outside for a while, I came to the market on purpose. After coming to the market, we chatted for a while on our school grounds and opened the shop again like every day. I opened the shop and after a while many customers came.

  • Night
  • Screenshot 2021-10-09 at 12-17-14 (21) Video Bana De Sukh - E Muzical Doctorz Aastha Gill Jaani Latest Hit Song 2020 - YouT[...].png

    Screenshot

    I close the shop at 10 o'clock every day. And being a little hungry, I went to the hotel, ate something and started walking home. I came to the village in 5-10 minutes. Then I saw some of my older brothers sitting in the village and discussing something and I sat down with them. After about an hour of discussion, everyone went home. Then I came home, finished eating and went to bed. He started watching songs on YouTube because he could not sleep. And then a little later fell asleep





    3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovaPkucxYqiXsUysdTGiTkMYcuSTwihRa5TQasiBPGp14YAJqrmPvXXPpWWKCEAherkmW62a2wcCn6xYX48RbiQsG.jpg




    This was my diary. Farewell here like today, I will appear again with a new diary. Stay well. God bless you





    3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovaPkucxYqiXsUysdTGiTkMYcuSTwihRa5TQasiBPGp14YAJqrmPvXXPpWWKCEAherkmW62a2wcCn6xYX48RbiQsG.jpg

    THANK YOU

    @js15

    Sort:  
     3 years ago 

    Nice Diary

     3 years ago 

    pleased to read a good day

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.21
    TRX 0.13
    JST 0.030
    BTC 67003.49
    ETH 3502.34
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.87