Diary Game Season 3 || 07/10/2021 || Thursday|| 18% To Steem Bangladesh and 2% To BD Charity by js15

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @js15 from Bangladesh

Today is Thursday
October 07, 2021


Assalamualai Alaikum, I try to share my daily diary with you even today. So let's start with the description of my diary today...




  • Morning
  • IMG20211003145212.jpg

    I wake up much earlier today than I do every day. I didn't know what to do because I woke up so early. Then I thought I would go to the gym today. I came out of the room and saw that no one in our house woke up so early. I went out to exercise. It was 5:30 in the morning. It's 6 o'clock to exercise. Then after exercising we have a tong in our village. I sat there for a long time and then at 6:40 I went home. I came home and went to the bathroom with the brush in my hand. I came to the room fresh, finished my breakfast and went to the shop like every day.

  • At noon
  • IMG_20211005_124912_tigr.jpg

    Come home from the store. When I came home, I told my mother that if I was hungry, I would eat rice and take a bath. I go out, go out and see some people in my village sitting and discussing a lot of things. I also join them. And after spending a lot of fun time with them, I go home. I come home and go to the bathroom to take a bath. Finally I went to sleep as per my routine.

  • Afternoon
  • IMG20210915164545.jpg

    I woke up and sat on the bed for a while. Then I went to the bathroom and freshened up with tears in my eyes. I left his house to go to the shop. I walked on the street and reached the market in about 5-10 minutes. I went to the market and saw a friend of mine also came to the market. Instead of going to the shop, I went to the market to chat with my friend.

  • Night
  • Add a subheading.png

    Like every day, I had the same time tonight. I closed the shop at 10 o'clock. Then I went to the hotel and ate something. After eating, I started walking to get home. After walking for a while, I came home at once. Due to the fact that I have a lot of kelanta today, I finished dinner and sat on the phone and fell asleep.



    3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovaPkucxYqiXsUysdTGiTkMYcuSTwihRa5TQasiBPGp14YAJqrmPvXXPpWWKCEAherkmW62a2wcCn6xYX48RbiQsG.jpg




    This was my diary. Farewell here like today, I will appear again with a new diary. Stay well. God bless you





    3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovaPkucxYqiXsUysdTGiTkMYcuSTwihRa5TQasiBPGp14YAJqrmPvXXPpWWKCEAherkmW62a2wcCn6xYX48RbiQsG.jpg

    THANK YOU

    @js15

    Sort:  
     3 years ago 

    Nice Diary

     3 years ago 

    ধন্যবাদ ভাই

    You have been upvoted by @toufiq777, a Country Representative of Bangladesh. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the quality contents on steemit.


    Follow @steemitblog for all the latest update and
    Keep creating qualityful contents on Steemit!

    Steem On

     3 years ago 

    অনেক সুন্দর হোয়েছে আপনার ছবি গুলো।

     3 years ago 

    ধন্যবাদ ভাই

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.21
    TRX 0.13
    JST 0.030
    BTC 66847.77
    ETH 3497.61
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.89