Diary Game Season 3 || 05/10/2021 || Tuesday|| 18% To Steem Bangladesh and 2% To BD Charity by js15

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @js15 from Bangladesh

Today is Tuesday
October 05, 2021

I try to share my daily diary with you even today. So let's start with the description of my diary today




  • Morning
  • Image-3149.jpg

    I woke up at 7 o'clock. After sleeping, I was sitting in bed for a while. Shortly after leaving the phone, I took brush in the bathroom. Going to the bathroom and I came to my room and read my room. Then call the mother to bring it in the morning. Then the mother brought me breakfast. When I finished breakfast in the morning, I read the shop in the shop, stop the shop at 12 o'clock in the house.

  • At noon
  • Image-8559.jpg

    Due to lack of work on noon, sitting outside the village's brother and sat down. There is not much work at noon. Then the time plays games with the village brother or discuss the time. Today, I went to the house with a chat with them. Go to the house and go to the bathroom to take bath and come to the room. After eating a few days, I read asleep every day.

  • Afternoon
  • 00000IMG_00000_BURST20211003144609540_COVER.jpg

    After waking up and saw a lot of sleep in the eyes, I sat in bed. A little soon after I went to the bathroom and went out of Fresh. I came out with the big brothers with a little bit, I came to the market. Open the store in the shop and rose in the shop. Then visit the computer and watch the video song and see the movie

  • Night
  • Screenshot 2021-10-06 at 10-11-35 (18) Saiyaara Full Song Ek Tha Tiger Salman Khan, Katrina Kaif Mohit Chauhan, Taraannum, [...].png

    Screenshot

    Turn off the store every day and come home at night. I came to the house and finished sleeping. I was watching a video song before I was sleeping on my phone in my phone. To see a video song on YouTube, we read sleepy.




    hPb2XtKwBGiwRzkrzveR1sSPznD4Wv2miQhHXdT4AQFLALmy2cCP8Cczgt4eYs8KP1TLGhr8MaYsbXZEGP37rFcgmQh5futEASqeyy7vjvJEhnJNSqtKoxm55JVH5XZnDpkXuvnbQuE7Cppv2Apveqvpsr4xBvExC6v4dwdnQWMEXbUtLj6PdPFi1wATDqJL5QoE7dztL7N4XzBxbHozC8JEXZrhCRuf5scUA.png

    This was my diary. Farewell here like today, I will appear again with a new diary. Stay well. God bless you

    THANK YOU

    @js15

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.21
    TRX 0.13
    JST 0.030
    BTC 66895.91
    ETH 3499.24
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.89