The Diary Game || A Simple Day ||2% beneficiaries @bd-charity || @js15

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @js15 from Bangladesh

Assalamualai Alaikum, I hope everyone is well? By the grace of God, I am also very well. Like every day, I am still participating in the diary game organized by @ steem-bangladesh. I hope you like my diary. So let's get started...

  • Morning
  • 242537002_469909377371055_5436488168083491573_n.jpg


    Every day I have brushed broom in the morning today. Then go to the bathroom. Brushing is completely fresh after finishing. I came to the room. Then I log in to Fajbu with my smart phone, then talk to friends, then I finished breakfast in the morning. I came out with everyone with a little chat with my shop. Open the store and stop the shop after 12 days. Stop the store and stay at home.

  • At noon

  • What to do in the afternoon. There was a tang in our neighborhood I chatted with some big brothers. After a lot of cumulative chat. I went from Tong with goodbye to work. I came to the house and I do not have to rest in a little bed. There is no decision to bathe with rest. Then I went to bathe in the bathroom. Ending the bath again in the room. After finishing the drinking, I read asleep every day.

  • Afternoon

  • Get up and become frozen. Come out of home. Then again I came back with a little bit of chat with big brothers. When I came to the market, I went to the field and lash me a little. Come from the field to open the shop. The shop moves from the field. Then leave the shop open and I go to the hotel for breakfast. Come to the shop again

  • Evening

  • Friends, nothing is done at night. Come to the store in the evening then open the store. The shop closes at 10 pm. I walked home listening to music on the phone. Then he went home and ate the last meal. I lay down on the bed with my phone. Then I fell asleep listening to music on the phone.




    So friends this was my diary for today I hope you like it. Forgive me if there is anything wrong with my diary. So friends, I said goodbye here today and I will appear again with a new diary. All will be well. God bless you







    THANK YOU

    @js15

    Sort:  
     3 years ago 

    Vlo ketece apnar din ta 🔹🔸🔹

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.19
    TRX 0.16
    JST 0.030
    BTC 63787.47
    ETH 2643.68
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.83