Contest: Answer 5 Questions/ Steemit a world of opportunities

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago


Steemit unmatched


TextArt_210519131402.jpg

  • How did you get to know about this platform?
    I got to know the steemit platform thanks to a friend, who, knowing my current economic situation is not very good, called me by phone and invited me to register in the community, she told me that I could entertain myself by making publications through my creativity of what I can like the most and in turn earn some incentives and in turn you also learn from other users with their publications
  • What was your 1st experience after joining this platform?
    My First experience in steemit was a bit difficult in terms of publishing content since I did not handle the commands to improve the publications very well but little by little I was learning and taking better subtlety when publishing, thanks to steemit in my presentation as a new user was rewarded and so I was able to buy a phone for my son who did not have.
  • What is your thoughts about this platform?
    I think that the creation of the platform was a great idea because through it we can interact worldwide, get to know each other and learn from each one of us, show our skills in the area that we like the most and apart from receiving remuneration in exchange for the original content, proper that we upload to steemit.
  • What do you think about Steemit's future?
    In the future I see a much more recognized steemit than now with the integration of thousands of users from every corner of the earth sharing their cultures, creations and knowledge through the platform , giving opportunities to those who have not had them yet to demonstrate here in steemit all their unique and original skills.
  • How will you promote steemit or how will you encourage people to join Steemit?
    I have already started to help in steemit by encouraging people who are known friends to join the platform, informing them that here they will have the opportunity to demonstrate their knowledge , abilities and skills through publications that carry their unique and original essence, that transmit teachings to others and that also could be remunerated if their content is valuable and that they can also learn many things here on the platform that will help them in their day day.

I have answered every question. Have a great day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57810.45
ETH 3116.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43