STEEM BANGLADESH - PET PHOTOGRAPHY CHALLENGE

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Hello my good Steemians,

I welcome you to know about my pets that am taking care of thank you.

Pet name: Bullet and Teddy
Country of Origin: Nigeria
Sex: Male
Breed: Rear and Train
Health Status: Healthy
Behaviour/General characteristics: Bullet and Teddy are very ash dogs, and that like backing on vusitors, but very friendly to the people around. Bullet is just 2years and 9months.

This is Bullet

FullSizeRender-35.jpg

This is Teddy

IMG_0100.JPG

About the Owner
My name is Joseph Afen, I am a prospective corp member. Staying in Nigeria currently residing in cross River state. I love playing around with pets most especially dogs because I love walking around with them.

Thank you......

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84