Contest: Write a Short Story Taken From Your Life | Family Edition | Prize: 10+ Steem | 5% To bd-charity

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago

Family is a group of people that are close to each other. Me growing up with my family was the greatest and happiest experienced of my life. As a child then,my Mum and Dad do take me out for a tour everyday Sunday and whenever I am out with them I and my other brothers and sisters do have a lot of time to play with other families that came to the same eatery.

IMG_9597.JPG

The story of my family and that of my life growing up with my family is a story that I will never forget because I enjoyed every moment of my life with my family. I could remember the say I try to proof stubborn with my family that I will not go to school simply because I was beat by my teacher hmmmmmm that day was the day that I received a beaten of my life. The beaten was meant to correct me. As of then I was a very stubborn boy that always love fighting at school as a child then each time i go to school i will make sure that fight with my fellow students because I hate taking correction then but the day my dad gave me a serious beating of my life I have to put and end to every form of stubbornness that was in me.

My life as an obedient person started at the very first day that my parents disciplined the hell out of my life ooh men that day I feel like running away from home, but a taught came to my mine that if I should run where else can I go. I am happy today with the way my family brought me and the rest of my brothers and sisters up.

Today, my life with that of my family is what people called 5 & 6 as love is what we share everyday, this is due to how we were brought up. We were brought up as a child doing everything in common like eating together, playing together and wearing the same color of clothes. Today the love that I share with my family is too strong 💪 each time am at home my siblings will never want me to love them there would always want me to be playing with them which you can see some of the fun below.

IMG_0186-1.JPG

In other for me to maintain the rule and regulations of this contest, I have to end my story here. For how important this contest is I have set 5% payout of this reward to bd-charity

Thank you for your time here.

Best Regards;

Cc:-
@abuahmad
@bangladesh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56740.37
ETH 3000.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19