Contest||Share with us how you celebrated the New Year 2021

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

IMG_9739.JPG

Happy New Year To You All. May you all find Joy, Happiness, Peace and Unlimited Blessings this Year 2021.

I ThankGod Almighty for making it possible for each and everyone of us here, including our love once to see this new year.

My new year started in church when I went for a cross over night. It was all fun as all the members in the church were dancing and singing praise to God.

As soon as it was exactly 12am we all shouted Happy New Year and then start embracing each other for such a wonderful day that we have seen.

After the church service I went home and sleep then woke up at exactly 6am and prayed together with my family. After the prayers my Dad instructed me to killed a very big chicken.

At 10am I went back to church where I met with some of my friends that we took some photos together.

IMG_9737.JPG

Photo of Me and my Friends

After taking some photos with my friends I invited them to my house where we ate and drinks juice.

After I finished eating with my friends we watch some movies for about 1hour. Then it was exactly 4pm I and my friends went out to Jorany Hotel were we ate some foods then started discussing on how to make things work out for us in this new year.

Thank You

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26