CONTEST:: SHORT STORY OF MY LIFE || FRIEND EDITION // BY @johnson3 -- 5% TO bd - charity

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello !!!

Greetings great steeminiars, i hope every one are feeling good, special thank to @abuahmed in his didication to @steem-bangladesh, for bringing and organising this contest.

IMG_20210911_143945_323.jpg

my friend and I celebrating our matric day in imo state University in nigeria, as a year one student

My name is Johnson mirian, 20 yrs old, a student in imo state University of Nigerian department of nursing, a year one student.

Cerebrating my first year in University with friends and family, is a big day in my life, finishing my secondary school, write jamb put what I want to study and the unknown from no where come and change it for me, it was very bad for me because I didn't like the course the give me have to, decline my admission then, now I write another put the same course nursing, was so happy the give it to me, my matric day was the day I will never forget in my life, for it marks my starting point, my future dream.

As a new student here, get to meet different faces from different state and country, as a good and hard working girl I am, Bering brought up by my parent in a moral way, now no more with them leaving to find my green pasture, so I keep playing along , focus and to determine my dream. A month in the school, now I have friends that I can trust with good manner, one I can learn from, making convenant with God, to guide me and lead me to a good path. My friends here are like my family I left at home, adving me and making things easier for me.

Thanks for reading

cc: @abuahmad

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79