Contest || Share with us how you celebrated the New Year 2021 || by @johnkuzzy

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago (edited)

FUkUE5bzkAZSUQtscsBsFx5imG6WU3gSfePkK5Gond6i739KuiL7cju1nHNkfmigc9nWntffvpinP7BWFkk1p73Xq5A1aCFpQF7NnA2KsDY3LAXPgeswrFfvhryLTs3sMsxXAu3WTWq4kHjXKxn4RDEKSoXa4t95eCt6.jpeg


Introduction

Hello guys

Seasonal greetings from these part of the world. It is a great privilege to see the year 2021, am also happy to be counted among the living in these year 2021. I want to thank God specially for those who made it to these amazing year. I also want to appreciate @sm-shagor for organizing these very contest. May you remain blessed sir.


How I celebrated My New Year

These New Year is really an exceptional one, I believe it will be better than the former years. Everything looks perfect on the first day of these year, there was power supply which has readily been available for a while now so I was able to watch movies with my family after dismissing from the worship center. More also the worship was exceptional beautiful because the choir sang solemnly. Everything in these New Year is actually falling in place as supposed. I pray it continues these way. We also had a little hang out with few friends.

FB_IMG_1608876631768.jpg

What I intend to do in the New Year


In these very New Year, I want to invest in Steemit platform and also make some earning that will enable me go to school and study further. I will love to be in the university these New year and try as much as I can to start up a mini business which will help me in my studies.


Conclusion

My sincere gratitude goes to the admins and as many who have in one way or the other contributed to the success of these amazing community most especially @sm-shagor and many others who have been organizing contest and keeping the community busy. May God enrich you all with more knowledge and understanding.

Thanks……

Happy New Year Steem Bangladesh Community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66940.80
ETH 3122.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77