Steem-Bangladesh Contest //My PET Photography Challenge by @joanm897

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago
Hello everyone. My name is Joan and today I present to you my cat Salam, he is about 7 years old and is of the Siamese breed. In the house we have a very large bush of mangoes, Salam loves to climb it and run towards the roof. Salam spends the whole night on the street and returns home very early around 5:30 a.m. to eat and sleep later. Salam likes to eat a lot of fish, sardines and Cataco are his favorites.

2bP4pJr4wV.jpg

Photo taken by me.

Gato salam maudio.jpg

Photo taken by me.
]()

Thanks for reading my post. and I want to thank @toufiq777 for creating and organizing such a great contest. #SteemBangladesh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60596.21
ETH 2611.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64