Club5050 || Steam Bangladesh Competition: Photography || 10-08-2022 || 20 for Stemit bd

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago

Dear brothers and sisters, Assalamu Alaikum, how are you all? You are all well with the infinite grace of Allah Ta'ala. I am also in the mercy of Allah. Today I have appeared among you with the dairy game in the steem-bangladesh community competition. Hope everybody enjoys it inshaAllah.

IMG_20220810_183525_788.jpg

This afternoon in the late afternoon I went to visit my cousin's house in our houseReached their house which is about 5 kms around 5 pm and first went there I freshened up and had breakfast there and rested for a while then sat at home and watched a movie then around 4 pm me and my cousin could go to their farm. No result full of natural beauty so without delay I started to mistake that natural beauty open look very beautiful and very mesmerizing.

IMG_20220810_183525_788.jpg

so without delay immediately if in my hand what will I do with the smartphone what will I do I like very well I heard my cousin I came to make a flower garden with my own hands very beautiful and overall a different one and I like it very much especially and there are different types of rose flowers I like the hospital the most because I like its color so I will have them in my hand with my smartphone photography photography message On one side, I saw that eggplant cultivation was very beautiful and there was a papaya gardenI liked it very much and I saw the customers looking at the flower songs by the pond and said the photography is very beautiful and I am going to share them with them. I hope everyone is well.

IMG_20220810_183634_239.jpg

When I see a flower like that, I know why I like it so much and immediately I do some photography. Finally, I used to meet. The main thing is that the flowers that I have seen are very beautiful and these rajnigandha flowers and jabaflowers are also very beautiful in different places, so my flowers are from kajalxx. There are many such flowers around us, especially on the.

IMG_20220810_185422_230.jpg

roadside. It can be seen that if I see a flower on the roadside I immediately take a photograph because I like photography especially if it's a flower photograph then there's no question so I take a photograph I like it very much Congratulations flower plant near our house I took a photograph and my I have some flowers planted by my own hands. There are flowers. I follow them. I like them very much. I will like your photography. why.

IMG_20220810_183423_945.jpg

Many, many thanks to everyone. Thanks for reading my photography post.

&I invite my two friends @husaini and @lensaphoto.

Thank you very much for letting everyone know.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing such an interesting content with us. Stay active – write posts, comment, interact with others and enjoy .

Club StatusClub5050 ✅
plagiarism-free
#steemexclusive
Verified user
Bot-free


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

 2 years ago 

Your all capture is amazing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62020.79
ETH 2420.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64