Club 5050 || Steam Bangladesh Competition: With life and humanity - diary game, please, work || 9.7.2022 || 20% beneficiaries for Stemit-BD

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago

Dear brothers and sisters, Assalamu Alaikum, how are you all? You are all well with the infinite grace of Allah Ta'ala. I am also in the mercy of Allah. Today I have appeared among you with the dairy game in the steem-bangladesh community competition. Hope everybody enjoys it inshaAllah.

IMG_20220707_094837_994.jpg

Morning

Today I woke up on Friday morning and went to the toilet first and after coming out of the toilet I washed my hands and face well and had breakfast because it has become a habit of mine not to have breakfast so I don't feel good in the morning I took a little walk because I like to walk a lot and my mind is fresh then after a while I came to my house and played a little game on my computer. So sometimes I run Facebook, that's how my morning is spent.

IMG_20220707_094749_712.jpg

Noon

I bathed our two goats well for a while and I took a good bath myself because today is Friday Jumma so I got ready and went to Jumma and after the prayers I ate at home and after eating I sat in my room for a while Facebook doesn't work I suddenly remember that I have to take good care of my garden then I took Ratan in that garden and arranged everything because it is very nice to see the tidy thing so I arranged everything and I went out of the house it was very hot so there was no electricity So sit outside in a little empty space and run Facebook with the smart phone in my hand. After running Facebook for a while, I went to my house and got everything ready.

IMG_20220708_183820_081.jpg

Afternoon

I woke up in the afternoon and first freshened up well then after a little breakfast I walked out of the house and stopped at our Crab River Paris field because there is a football game today so I went there without delay and I played on the field today we say 22 Win and this feeling is very good because after a long time we won I sometimes go to play on the field and a lot of the boys in our village go to play on the field and it feels good because playing sports is good for both health and mind so I go to play football sometimes because I play football I like it very much and I also love to play so I go to play football whenever I have time.

IMG_20220615_225731_032.jpg

Night

Today I go out of the house at 8 pm I go for the current and go there and bring all kinds of markets today like Patal rice pulses oil etc. I come home after shopping everything and come home at around 10 pm then I sort everything out I fall asleep and then after a little sleep I wake up at 11 o'clock at night I watch a movie. It is about midnight when I watch a movie. Then I don't have everything in order. I packed up and went to sleep because my legs hurt from playing today so I fell asleep very early without delay. This was my diary game. I hope you all like it.

IMG_20220615_225731_032.jpg

There are countless people reading diary games written by me. Thanks.

I am inviting 3 friends on my behalf.

@heriadi
@husaini
@fabio2614

Thanks everyone,
jishan09

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You have presented your diary in a very beautiful way. Jackfruit is our national fruit. It is very sweet. The sari shop was much bigger.Thank you so much for sharing your post with us.

Adding location code below the images will increase the quality of the post.

Best regards from me 💞

 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing such an interesting content with us. Stay active – write posts, comment, interact with others and enjoy .

Club StatusClub5050 ✅
plagiarism-free
#steemexclusive
Verified user
Bot-free


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

 2 years ago 

সুন্দর ডায়েরি লিখেছেন। কিন্তু club5050 এ এক্টিভ থাকার জন্য আপনাকে পাওয়ার আপ করতে হবে, গত এক মাসে আপনার কোনো পাওয়ার আপ নেই। ধন্যবাদ।

 2 years ago 

জি ভাই। আমি কালকে পোস্ট করব পাওয়া আপ।

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by The Team Industrious Seven using @steemcurator06. We are supporting quality posts, so keep creating quality posts to get more support. #thediarygame

SteemexclusiveClubUpvote(%)bot use
Yes#club505030No

Account Used by: @chant

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68296.35
ETH 3839.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64