Club 5050 || Steam Bangladesh Competition: With life and humanity - diary game, please, work ||5.9.2022 || 20% beneficiaries for Stemit-BD

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago

Dear brothers and sisters, Assalamu Alaikum, how are you all? You are all well with the infinite grace of Allah Ta'ala. I am also in the mercy of Allah. Today I have appeared among you with the dairy game in the steem-bangladesh community competition. Hope everybody enjoys it.

IMG_20220904_182815_935.jpg

the morning

This morning I woke up first thing in the toilet after cleaning my hands and face from my mobile phone. After breakfast I cleaned my room well and cleaned it. I played games for a while with my smart phone. Around 10:00 am. After getting everything ready, I left the house and took a walk outside. After walking for a while, I came home again. After eating and drinking, I tidied my room well. The grass will be cut and it will be good put them up on the cricket score and put everything and then backing my words I played free fire game playing the game it took almost a long time to play then I got everything ready.

IMG-20220825-WA0010.jpg

Noon

I took a bath at one o'clock in the afternoon, after taking a bath I took some food and rested and left for the market because I needed something urgent in the market so I went to the market and went to the market and took gram flour and flour etc. And I made Furuli with Basson and it was very delicious to eat. After making them for a while, I ate khelam and rested for a while. I watched some videos on Facebook with my smartphone in my hand for a while. I was sitting outside and outside and suddenly my cousin called me and I got ready and took my bike to go to their house.

IMG_20220904_182518_539.jpg

Afternoon

Me and my cousin were watching a movie together at their house in the afternoon, suddenly the electricity went out, then we both went out of the house and visited their village. I found their village very beautiful. I like it very much and the environment there is very beautiful. I took a walk and photographed some flowers with my smart phone because I like photography so I took photos and I took photos with my smart phone for quite some time and they sat here on a bridge and chatted for quite some time. And the conversation went very well and after everything I left their house towards my house, came home, ate well, cleaned my face, freshened up, had some food, after eating and drinking, I went out again and sat and chatted in a shop in our village.

IMG_20220904_182441_274.jpg

the night

At 8 o'clock I left the house, I again took my bicycle to Chirirbandar and did some shopping. sat and chatted at our village shop and watched the cricket game today watched the Pakistan and India map game then finished the game I went home went home freshened up went to my room sat in the room and watched a movie watching the movie it was almost one o'clock then after getting everything ready I fell asleep That was my whole day's work today so fell asleep very early as I was very tired.

IMG_20220904_182509_637.jpg

There are countless people reading diary games written by me. Thanks.

I am inviting 3 friends on my behalf.

@ubongudofot
@husaini
@fadlymatch

Thanks everyone,
@jishan09

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
Note : Use Markdown in your posts.

Thank you for sharing such an interesting content with us. Stay active – write posts, comment, interact with others and enjoy .

Club StatusClub5050 ✅
plagiarism-free
#steemexclusive
Verified user
Bot-free
Delegation
#Burnsteem25


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57617.33
ETH 3012.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39