Club 5050 || Steam Bangladesh Competition: With life and humanity - diary game, please, work || 26.7.2022 || 20% beneficiaries for Stemit-BD

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago

Dear brothers and sisters, Assalamu Alaikum, how are you all? You are all well with the infinite grace of Allah Ta'ala. I am also in the mercy of Allah. Today I have appeared among you with the dairy game in the steem-bangladesh community competition. Hope everybody enjoys it inshaAllah.

IMG_20220726_173958_860.jpg

the morning

I woke up in the morning on Tuesday and connected first and then came and washed my hands and face well and had breakfast. After breakfast I cleaned my room well and after setting everything I played a little game with my smart phone. After playing the game I went to my flower. I watered the tub and immediately used insecticide and finished everything and took a little walk outside the house because I love to walk and enjoy the natural beauty and silence of the morning so I took a little walk near our house I love to walk.

IMG_20220726_174021_502.jpg

Noon

In the afternoon I took a bath and after taking a bath sat in my room and watched a movie for a while and after watching the movie I finished my lunch and after that I prepared some food for our goats. Then everything was arranged and I was lying in my room watching a movie, suddenly the electricity went out, then due to overheating, I went out of the house and sat under a banyan tree and rested and after resting for a while, I came home and saw that the electricity came on. I fell asleep because a little rest in the afternoon makes me feel better so I take a little rest in the afternoon.

IMG_20220726_172123_437.jpg

Afternoon

I woke up in the afternoon and cleaned my face and had breakfast. After breakfast, I got ready. From my house, you are located on the river Kangra Here I went for a walk and after a long walk there is a playground next to the Kankra river rail bridge where many boys of our village play sports. So played there and after playing I came to Selfie DJ around 6 pm and did some flower photography and with that I sat and chatted with my friends because I like to spend time when I sit and chat the natural beauty here is quiet environment I like it I like it, so whenever I have time, I hang out with the music of this uncle's river because the place is very beautiful. Sylhet port railway station is located a little far from here. I want to do it there sometimes. I like it very much.

IMG_20220726_172238_321.jpg

the night

I went home at 9 pm, I freshened up from home and had some breakfast. I left home and headed towards Baby Cox's Bazar. After some time I reached there and felt very good because sometimes I go to this Debiganj Bazar. Some of my friends went there and sat there and chatted and it was around 10 o'clock then me and my friends went home to Bengali house at 10 o'clock then II sat at home and watched the movie. After watching it, I finished my dinner. After finishing my dinner, I went to bed and watched the movie again. I looked at the clock and it was almost twelve midnight. Then I turned off the light in the room and fell asleep.

IMG_20220726_191752_355.jpg

There are countless people reading diary games written by me. Thanks.

I am inviting 3 friends on my behalf.

@heriadi
@husaini
@fabio2614

Thanks everyone,
jishan09

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing such an interesting content with us. Stay active – write posts, comment, interact with others and enjoy .

Club StatusClub5050 ✅
plagiarism-free
#steemexclusive
Verified user
Bot-free


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57940.42
ETH 2359.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36