Club 5050 || Steam Bangladesh Competition: With life and humanity - diary game, please, work || 20.6.2022 || 20% beneficiaries for Stemit-BD

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago

Dear brothers and sisters, Assalamu Alaikum, how are you all? You are all well with the infinite grace of Allah Ta'ala. I am also in the mercy of Allah. Today I have appeared among you with the dairy game in the steem-bangladesh community competition. Hope everybody enjoys it inshaAllah.

IMG_20220620_195025_398.jpg

In the morning

Today I woke up on Monday morning and then I did it first and after coming out of the toilet I cleaned my face well and had breakfast and after breakfast I tidied up my house and watered my flower tub and after watering I used some pesticides then the plants are big. I play games on my computer from time to time in the morning. After playing, I use Facebook with my smartphone in hand and login and post my Steam ID for a while and comment on people's posts. I like it. I did and after eating and drinking I took a little rest. After resting I arranged everything in my room well then I prepared our goat food. My habit has been moderated.

IMG_20220620_195023_136.jpg

Noon

I have to rest a little in the afternoon and I rest every day because it is not busy sometimes so I hang out with a lot of boys in our village from time to time so I feel good and my mind is very fresh. Especially mango tree, blackberry tree, jackfruit tree, litchi tree etc. I like it from time to time.

IMG_20220620_195027_330.jpg

Afternoon

In the afternoon I would first walk with my village friends to Bandar railway station in the city and from there at 7 pm he would later leave for Parbatipur. We all got together at Biryani HouseI ate very well and I liked the day very much. Then I did some photography on the station number platform at Parbatipur in Parbatipur. It was quite good and almost there.

IMG_20220620_191427_529.jpg

Night

We stayed till night drama and finally after the rain stopped the train came and we took the train home and it took us about half an hour to arrive. Finally we got off at Chirirbandar station then we got it inside the sisters And when I got home at ten o'clock at night then I ate fresh at home and froze and turned off the lights and I fell asleep at 11 o'clock at night.

IMG_20220620_203236_171.jpg

There are countless people reading diary games written by me. Thanks.

I am inviting 3 friends on my behalf.

@juichi
@steemitcountry
@amre

Thanks everyone,
jishan09

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

সুন্দর একটি ডায়েরি গেমস শেয়ার করার জন্য আপনাকে ধন্যবাদ।

 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing such an interesting content with us. Stay active – write posts, comment, interact with others and enjoy .

Club StatusClub5050 ✅
plagiarism-free
#steemexclusive
Verified user
Bot-free


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

 2 years ago 

Brother gave a beautiful day gift.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59531.52
ETH 2678.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43