Club 5050 || Steam Bangladesh Competition: With life and humanity - diary game, please, work ||2.9.2022 || 20% beneficiaries for Stemit-BD

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago

Dear brothers and sisters, Assalamu Alaikum, how are you all? You are all well with the infinite grace of Allah Ta'ala. I am also in the mercy of Allah. Today I have appeared among you with the dairy game in the steem-bangladesh community competition. Hope everybody enjoys it.

IMG-20220825-WA0019.jpg

the morning

Today Friday morning I woke up first thing in the toilet and from yesterday I finished my breakfast with my hands and face well. After breakfast I cleaned my room well and after cleaning everything I played games for a while with my smartphone. After getting everything ready I took some rest and then I cleaned my house well and after cleaning everything I left the house and took a walk outside after a long walk I came home again I came home and watered my flowers for a long time and watered them. Finally I came out of the house again and walked around a bit.

IMG-20220825-WA0011.jpg

Noon

I bathed our two cows well in the afternoon and then I bathed myself. I watered my flowers because I constantly water people and watered children. After cleaning I used pesticides and planted some new flower plants and planted baby's name well applied organic fertilizers around them and sprinkled some water around after watering I finished my lunch and after eating and drinking I After resting for a while, I got up again, had breakfast and left the house and some of us went for a walk outside.

IMG-20220825-WA0010.jpg

Afternoon

Me and my friends in the afternoon we go to the river bank and we sit and chat for a while and after the chat I clean my room well and during the chat I took some flower photography because I like to take flower photography here. When I get time I do photography of this flower and I like the natural beauty and quiet environment there so we all hang out there for a while and I especially like the place and different types of people can visit there if they want the place is very beautiful and Mesmerizing I really liked the writing is really good and the natural beauty is nice.

IMG-20220825-WA0017.jpg

the night

At eight o'clock at night, I left home for Deviganj marke The distance to Deviganj market is about one kilometer and it takes about 8 to 10 minutes to take my bicycle. I went there at 8:10 and went there and parked the bicycle next to a shop. I had some food and drink at my friend's uncle's shop, after eating and drinking, I took my Pankhiraj bicycle and left for home. I sat in the room at my house and watched the movie and watched the birds until almost one o'clock in the night and then after arranging everything I fell asleep.

Screenshot_20220902-232818.png

There are countless people reading diary games written by me. Thanks.

I am inviting 3 friends on my behalf.

@ubongudofot
@husaini
@fadlymatch

Thanks everyone,
@jishan09

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
Note: পোস্ট এ মার্কডাউন ব্যহার করুন।

Thank you for sharing such an interesting content with us. Stay active – write posts, comment, interact with others and enjoy .

Club StatusClub5050 ✅
plagiarism-free
#steemexclusive
Verified user
Bot-free
Delegation
#Burnsteem25


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62020.79
ETH 2420.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64