Club 5050 || Steam Bangladesh Competition: With life and humanity - diary game, please, work ||16.8.2022 || 20% beneficiaries for Stemit-BD

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago

Dear brothers and sisters, Assalamu Alaikum, how are you all? You are all well with the infinite grace of Allah Ta'ala. I am also in the mercy of Allah. Today I have appeared among you with the dairy game in the steem-bangladesh community competition. Hope everybody enjoys it .

IMG_20220816_094413_231.jpg

the morning

Today Tuesday morning I woke up first thing and collected and came from work and had a good breakfast in another way. After breakfast I cleaned my house well and after cleaning everything I cut grass for our cows and cut grass then I coal and fertilizer for our pond fish. I used it and then I killed the fish with a rice and I weighted my sms well and I played the free fire game that I had on my smartphone. After some time I sat in my room and I saw that it was eleven in the morning and then breakfast- Finished dawa and after eating and drinking I tidied up my room well after declaring everything will be with me I played free fire game.

IMG_20220816_094421_814.jpg

Noon

I went to the capital of our group and goats at one o'clock in the afternoon and then cleaned well and finished the bath.sat on my laptop and played games and after a while i cleaned my room again well then finished my meal at 2 pm i took some rest i fished in our pond today there was a big cuttle fish so i cooked them well in open temple today After having fun eating and then with my smart phone in my hand for quite some time I slept in my room almost finished.

IMG_20220816_094303_929.jpg

Afternoon

It came then I packed everything from house to house then I now with my cousin we went to mohanpur mohanpur bridge today and we took today's photo and we went there and mohanpur rubber is about 20 km from our house we took auto there at 4 pm reached the side and found there for quite some time many people along the river really a different scene of Bangladesh so me and my cousin Maidul Islam and everything was fine we had breakfast there and dancedMy cousin and I came to my house at seven in the evening, we cleaned it because we had traveled a lot, so we washed our hands and face and freshened up, then we sat at home and played games. The electricity went off.

IMG_20220816_100624_120.jpg

the night

At eight o'clock in the night I left my house with my bicycle and today I left for Chirirbandar which is three kilometers from our house. It took me about 25 minutes to ride my bicycle. I didn't have breakfast, after breakfast I headed home with my bicycle and came home. I got fresh and sat in the room.It was eleven o'clock all night and then I fell asleep.

IMG_20220816_191120_094.jpg

There are countless people reading diary games written by me. Thanks.

I am inviting 3 friends on my behalf.

@klen.civil
@husaini
@fabio2614

Thanks everyone,
@jishan09

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing such an interesting content with us. Stay active – write posts, comment, interact with others and enjoy .

Club StatusClub5050 ✅
plagiarism-free
#steemexclusive
Verified user
Bot-free


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66756.40
ETH 3468.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.19