Club 5050 || Steam Bangladesh Competition: With life and humanity - diary game, please, work || 13.6.2022 || 20% beneficiaries for Stemit-BD

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago

Dear brothers and sisters, Assalamu Alaikum, how are you all? You are all well with the infinite grace of Allah Ta'ala. I am also in the mercy of Allah. Today I have appeared among you with the dairy game in the steem-bangladesh community competition. Hope everybody enjoys it inshaAllah.

IMG_20220613_175817_743-01.jpeg

In the morning

I woke up this morning, first I picked up my mobile phone then I used facebook for about 20 minutes then i went to the toilet Yes then I went to their house and stayed there for about an hour and then I fell down all at once and came home fresh and I sent food to my madman then I did everything in my house.

IMG_20220611_133446_821.jpg

&Noon

I take a bath almost every day at one o'clock in the afternoon and after the bath I ate fresh food. After eating and drinking it was about two o'clock. Then I entered my room and played my betarate game. Well you cleaned up very nicely and I rested a bit then because it has become my habit.

IMG_20220609_200802_199.jpg

Afternoon

I got up at the end of the rest and had a nice clean breakfast and after breakfast I got ready and went out of the house and today I was supposed to meet my two friends. They came to Chirirbandar. I went to Chirirbandar to meet them.We chatted and they did some shopping and at the end of the market we all sat together in a hotel and then they went home and I went home too.I like it very much so I like to visit our village from time to time so I take a little walk whenever I have time.

IMG_20220609_200241_586.jpg

Evening

In the evening I wrote a practical notebook at home and did some more. I played a little game on my computer. At the end of the game I went to the market with money from my mother. When I came home, I explained everything to my mother. I have a grandfather's shop in our village. I sat on the side of the road and chatted with many boys.

Screenshot_20220613-232747.png

Night

I ate and drank at night, read books in my room for about half an hour, then there were some handicrafts. At the end of the post I saw the movie. I live in the movie country more or less every day because I like movies so I watch movies especially at night. I started watching movies at eleven o'clock at night. I have to get up

IMG_20220613_175734_007.jpg

There are countless people reading diary games written by me. Thanks.

I am inviting 3 friends on my behalf.

@benedict08
@husaini
@amre

Thanks everyone,
jishan09

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing such an interesting content with us. Stay active – write posts, comment, interact with others and enjoy .

Club StatusClub5050 ✅
plagiarism-free
#steemexclusive
Verified user
Bot-free


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

 2 years ago 

You didn't have a bad day at all. I wish I could have a day like yours. You woke up, ate, did other things and later watched comedies that would throw you off balance. Thanks a lot for sharing. I'm @bossj23. Looking forward to your next diary

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57868.91
ETH 2362.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36