Club 5050 || Steam Bangladesh Competition: With life and humanity - diary game, please, work ||1.92022 || 20% beneficiaries for Stemit-BD

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago

Dear brothers and sisters, Assalamu Alaikum, how are you all? You are all well with the infinite grace of Allah Ta'ala. I am also in the mercy of Allah. Today I have appeared among you with the dairy game in the steem-bangladesh community competition. Hope everybody enjoys it .

IMG-20220825-WA0001.jpg

the morning

I woke up early this morning and did the toilet first and came from the toilet and cleaned well after finishing my breakfast I tidied my room well then I fiddled with the smart phone in my hand for a while and saw that it was ten o'clock in the morning then I took care of my flower plant and I watered the flowers cleaned the weeds then cut the grass for our duty goats cut my hands I fed the goats I fed the goats I myself came back well after I finished I left the house outside the house I walked around for a while I came back home I came home and found it I run facebook with my smart phone Ram after running facebook for a while I took a little rest because I have worked hard since morning.

IMG-20220825-WA0000.jpg

Noon

After I bathed our two cows well in our pond in the afternoon I took a good bath. After the electricity went out, I came out of the house and sat under a tree for quite some time. I logged in my email ID with my smartphone and commented on several posts. Movie on the laptop again for a while Then rested for a while please take a deep rest then wake up again freshen up and have breakfast and then I'm ready to go out tomorrow.

IMG-20220825-WA0003.jpg

Afternoon

I cleaned well in the afternoon and after having my afternoon breakfast I left the house to go to the Kankra river railway station and it is about 8 kms from our house.I like it very much so in the afternoon we sat there and chatted and while we were chatting it suddenly started to rain lightly then we sat at a place and after sitting there I didn't use Facebook for quite some time then the rain stopped and with my smartphone in my hand I was doing something. Photography Photography Photography The flowers of Krishna summer are very beautiful and I like it so I took many pictures of flowers there and the flowers look very beautiful and many people come to visit there in the afternoon because the place is natural beauty quiet pleasant environment and it is very nice to see our surroundings. The place is quite beautiful so if you have time, it's nice to hang out there in the afternoon.

IMG_20220901_221010_881.jpg

the night

At 8 o'clock I came home, I took my bicycle from home and left for Deviganj market and did some shopping in the market, had some breakfast there and after breakfast I left for home again. I left home and chatted for a while at a tea shop in our village. I sat and watched TV. It was around 10:00 PM. Then at home, BF finished dinner and sat in my room. Ram started Facebook for a while. Sits on laptop and watches movies with friends. It's 12:00 pm. Then everything is happy. Turn off the light in my room and turn on the fan. I fall asleep.

IMG_20220901_220941_313.jpg

There are countless people reading diary games written by me. Thanks.

I am inviting 3 friends on my behalf.

@klen.civil
@husaini
@fabio2614

Thanks everyone,
@jishan09

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing such an interesting content with us. Stay active – write posts, comment, interact with others and enjoy .

Club StatusClub5050 ✅
plagiarism-free
#steemexclusive
Verified user
Bot-free
Delegation
#Burnsteem25


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

 2 years ago 

সপ্তাহে অন্তত তিনটি পোস্ট করুন৷ এই সপ্তাহে আরও দুটি পোস্ট করার চেষ্টা করুন।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57158.90
ETH 2411.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28