Club 5050 || Steam Bangladesh Competition: With life and humanity - diary game, please, work || 1.7.2022 || 20% beneficiaries for Stemit-BD

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago

Dear brothers and sisters, Assalamu Alaikum, how are you all? You are all well with the infinite grace of Allah Ta'ala. I am also in the mercy of Allah. Today I have appeared among you with the dairy game in the steem-bangladesh community competition. Hope everybody enjoys it inshaAllah.

IMG_20220627_164948_859.jpg

Morning

Today I woke up on Friday morning and went to the toilet first and came out of the toilet and washed my hands thoroughly with soap, then washed my hands and face and freshened up. Then I had breakfast. I play because it has become my habit not to feel good if I don't play games. The reason is that I used to play games with a lot of focus on playing a game since child hood so I play games whenever I have time in the morning because I like to play games so I play games in the morning.

IMG_20220627_165327_846.jpg

Noon

In the afternoon I took a bath and ate fresh food. After eating and drinking, I rested for a while.We have a small vegetable garden where there were vegetables and took good care of the vegetable plants because if taken care the trees will bear fruit very soon so I took care of them then I cut the grass for our goats and I tidied my house because the house is very clean because it is random I don't like to eat so I try to keep my house clean at all times so I clean the house Th ere are different types of places around us so I decided to plant different types of trees on this land.

IMG_20220624_152216_419.jpg

Afternoon

I woke up in the afternoon and had a nice fresh breakfast and after breakfast I went out with all my belongings because today I am going to tour the Crab River Rail Bridge and there my two friends are waiting for me so I got ready and went out of the house and went for a walk. The distance from our house to the railway bridge is about 5 km so I learned to walk slowly and I went and saw my friends waiting for me then I met them and we all walked around here in different places because the place is very beautiful and I like it very much. I am fascinated by the natural beauty and the beautiful environment and people come to visit from different places in the afternoon because the place is very beautiful but if there is a park there is a frozen place especially a lot of people come to visit and I like the place very much.

IMG_20220625_230203_610.jpg

Night

I came home at 7 pm and when I got home I freshened up well then I turned on the fan in my room and rested a bit because I did a lot of walking today then with my bike I set off for the current and after about 20 minutes I was talking about the current and there I was I looked around the market a bit because I came to the market after a long time so I walked around a bit and I had some useful shopping I finished them then had breakfast and went home and came home fresh and finished dinner and I finally went to my room and went to the room. Let's see a playAnd at the end of watching the drama
I packed everything and went to sleep because I was very tired today so I fell asleep at 11 o'clock at night so I went to bed early without any delay.

IMG_20220630_005155_320.jpg

There are countless people reading diary games written by me. Thanks.

I am inviting 3 friends on my behalf.

@klen.civil
@husaini
@fabio2614

Thanks everyone,
jishan09

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing such an interesting content with us. Stay active – write posts, comment, interact with others and enjoy .

Club StatusClub5050 ✅
plagiarism-free
#steemexclusive
Verified user
Bot-free


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

 2 years ago 

ভালো একটি দিন অতিবাহিত করেছেন। কিন্তু আপনি সপ্তাহে মনে হয় ১ টি কন্টেস্টে পার্টিসিপ্যান্ট করেন৷ এভাবে করলে কমিউনিটি থেকে আপনাকে সাপোর্ট দেওয়া পসিবল হবে না পরবর্তী থেকে।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62795.57
ETH 2581.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74