Club 5050 || Steam Bangladesh Competition: With life and humanity - diary game, please, work ||19.8.2022 || 20% beneficiaries for Stemit-BD

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago

Dear brothers and sisters, Assalamu Alaikum, how are you all? You are all well with the infinite grace of Allah Ta'ala. I am also in the mercy of Allah. Today I have appeared among you with the dairy game in the steem-bangladesh community competition. Hope everybody enjoys it .

IMG_20220825_121548_423.jpg

the morning

Woke up this morning and did toilet first thing and after doing them wash hands well with soap and then brush after brushing wash well with soap and then wipe well with towel and have breakfast with banana and bread after breakfast I do my I sat in the room and watched the movie. After watching the movie, it was around eleven o'clock in the morning. Then I came out of the house and brought grass for our cows. Running Facebook Ram After running Facebook for a while I watered my flower a little after watering I cleaned my room well and after cleaning I left home after staying out for a while I came home and took some rest.

IMG_20220825_121521_624.jpg

Noon

I took a bath in the afternoon after shower I cleaned my room again then played games on my computer after a while I have a smartphone in my hand I will not play free fire then finished my lunch after finishing my meal I rested a little then my two goats Yes I fed the goats with food I sat in my room and listened to music and then rested for a while then suddenly the power went off then I sat outside and chatted with many people after chatting for some time I came home and freshened up and had breakfast at Masters. I once again weeded your flower plants and applied pesticides.

IMG_20220825_121537_719.jpg

Afternoon

I got ready in the afternoon and left home at 5 pm and then I left for Chirirbandar with my bike and went to my relative's house in Chirirbandar and after staying there for some time I did some shopping in Chirirbandar and headed home and came home well. Cleaned up and had breakfast. After breakfast I walked to our famous Kankra river railway bridge. It was very good and the place is very beautiful and I like the natural beauty so I hung out there for a long time and did some flower photography. Suddenly one of my schools. I met my friend and chatted with him at the tea shop. After chatting, I bid him farewell and came home. I got fresh.

IMG_20220816_100308_511.jpg

the night

At 8 o'clock I played games on my computer. I can play games. It was 9 o'clock. Then I turned off my computer and left for Deviganj market. I went to the market and bought some raw materials. After eating and drinking, we sat in our village shop and chatted there until about 10:00 PM and went home again. I came home and sat in my room and played free fire game.
After playing the game I listened to some music I watched the movie again after watching the movie it was almost one o'clock in the night aft er I got everything ready I fell asleep that was my whole day today I fell asleep early due to tireless work.

IMG_20220825_224121_114.jpg

There are countless people reading diary games written by me. Thanks.

I am inviting 3 friends on my behalf.

@klen.civil
@husaini
@fabio2614

Thanks everyone,
@jishan09

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing such an interesting content with us. Stay active – write posts, comment, interact with others and enjoy .

Club StatusClub5050 ✅
plagiarism-free
#steemexclusive
Verified user
Bot-free
Delegation


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62108.99
ETH 2429.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64